Thetzieberry   4 Thetzieberry, 30
Middle East, Philippines
gonzales9358   6 gonzales9358, 33
Davao City, Philippines
sasoy sasoy, 32
Quezon City, Philippines
shallybabe2011   15 shallybabe2011, 37
,Lanao Del Norte, Philippines
athelzkie athelzkie, 31
Manila, Philippines
Aleikho27   3 Aleikho27, 27
Philippines, Saudi Arabia
eventyreren eventyreren, 35
Bergen, Norway
steff89   10 steff89, 27
Manila, Philippines
zyram zyram, 25
Iloilo, Saudi Arabia
Lovely001   3 Lovely001, 25
Davao, Philippines
apple1130   3 apple1130, 24
Davao City, Philippines
Reena17   3 Reena17, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Flolinski New Flolinski, 28
Zurich, Switzerland
Martin68Martin   12 Martin68Martin, 44
Stockholm, Sweden
cutieyesha   3 cutieyesha, 27
Copenhagen, Denmark
taeho New taeho, 36
Busan, Korea
Elvie Atok   5 New Elvie Atok, 26
Biliran, Philippines
Raibert   2 Raibert, 21
Volta Redonda, Brazil
rave_85 rave_85, 30
Manila, Philippines
walter146, 29
Last online 24 Nov 2016
walter146
walter146, 29
Last online 24 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

its easy to find a friend but its too hard to find a one true friend...

Location

  Zamboanga City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 30 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Walter here, 28, from cebu but working in zamboanga city, easy to get along with, simple guy but serious type of man, i may not be ur superman, prince charming or even ur knight in shining armor, but one thing is for sure make me in love with u and prove to me that ur true, and u will see the best of me...

About you

anyone that would be strong enough to understand the kind of work that i have, and have the courage to face whatever consequences that comes along, But sad to say even i seldom logged in here i can tell that most of the girls here want foreigner and just playing games... Its not about finding the right one (MR RIGHT) coz theres no such thing as that, its about waiting for someone that cross ur way, and its about being contented of what you have... Coz each and everyone of us is unique and different...

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'7" (171cm), 154lbs (70kg), athletic, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Government employee
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...