Mythical_Derkomai   3 Mythical_Derkomai, 28
Angeles City, Philippines
Greenday811 New Greenday811, 38
Bandung, Indonesia
Me8   4 Me8, 35
Cebu, Philippines
jdaot132   3 jdaot132, 21
Cebu, Philippines
cupido95   2 cupido95, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
himary   2 himary, 19
Cebu, Philippines
Kevinplaza6789   2 Kevinplaza6789, 27
Tagum City, Philippines
bels q bai bels q bai, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
ljohnwalter   5 ljohnwalter, 34
Quezon City, Philippines
JustMade JustMade, 25
Manila, Philippines
pjb213 New pjb213, 24
Incheon, Korea
Joy_Joy11   3 Joy_Joy11, 35
Rayong, Thailand
lenie   3 lenie, 43
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Linshan   4 Linshan, 32
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
kuyan_ph kuyan_ph, 40
Manila/Cebu, Philippines
Mirot   6 Mirot, 37
Aachen, Germany
pornpancarter   8 pornpancarter, 25
Bangkok, Thailand
neeleloveherlife   4 New neeleloveherlife, 29
Roxas City, Philippines
samrhye samrhye, 40
Manama, Bahrain
wally120, 66
Last online 2h, 6m ago
wally120, 66
Last online 2h, 6m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

Hello just a normal guy who likes to chat and get to know people


  Melbourne, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls from 30 to 50 years old for friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Hi, just an average sort of guy, who tries to look after himself, both in mind and body.
A bit of a hard working guy , loves life and people.
Although I am married, now seperated, really like to meet some one who is intelligent and can chat about all topics, must also like sport and look after herself
looking for a friend hopefully more, like to take things slow

About you

Intelligent, and independant, and is looking for a close friend

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 6'1" (185cm), 203lbs (92kg), blue eyes and grey hair.

Finance Manager
University - Graduated
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker