mich02   4 mich02, 26
Cebu, Philippines
deanny   4 deanny, 34
Manila, Korea
yrb_1524 yrb_1524, 34
Toronto, Canada
James_choo   5 James_choo, 41
Seoul, Korea
waldo612   2 waldo612, 33
Chicago (IL), United States
ford27   2 ford27, 28
Angeles City, Philippines
maryjoy0281983   2 maryjoy0281983, 33
Manila City, Philippines
pratz   8 pratz, 32
Doha, Qatar
Ma-ann   3 Ma-ann, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Acash Acash, 23
Auckland, New Zealand
91David 91David, 26
Makati, Philippines
Basel hassan Basel hassan, 44
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
jenny009 jenny009, 42
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Gerald84   3 Gerald84, 40
Pasay, Philippines
Given Grace   2 Given Grace, 38
Northpoint, Hong Kong
alexian   5 alexian, 22
Antipolo City, Philippines
sweetcandy8   4 sweetcandy8, 39
Quezon City, Philippines
nattinun nattinun, 34
Buriram, Thailand
Swheney   4 New Swheney, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
wait_rhea, 28
Last online 18 Nov 2015
wait_rhea, 28
Last online 18 Nov 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest

a princess seriously seeking for LIFETIME MARRIAGE


  Davao, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hello everyone
I am jona mae from Philippines
I am certainly looking for true love
A man who can love me with all his heart

im just a natural woman but i have lots of dreams in my life,,,
a little bit shy but try to understand open minded people,,,
i love to go out and go to beaches during free time,,i also love to travel,,i really value more close tight to my family thats the way i grown up,i love my family as everybody does....

i dont experience yet to travel to any other country but i love to if someone will ask me for him to be with... hahaha,,,

i really wanted to love and be loved!!!---and i dont want to be hurt again anymore,,,
well for me, love is the sweetest,wonderful, and most colorful feeling which everyone has wish...

i could have it and find my man here in this site,,,

I’m just a natural Asian woman born to be a natural Filipina with a great ambitions, missions, aims and great desires of life. I’m very conservative one and family oriented one; I really value tight a lot to my family.

Personal info

Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker