tine_04   2 tine_04, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
lapulapu123   4 lapulapu123, 26
Maple, Canada
shutdory21   2 shutdory21, 36
Seoul-T'ukpyolsi, Korea
sweetieangie34   3 New sweetieangie34, 33
Makati, Philippines
Kanasha   5 Kanasha, 34
Iloilo, Philippines
Almostrusty   4 New Almostrusty, 37
Lihue (HI), United States
mheann22 mheann22, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Landerone New Landerone, 26
Laguna, Philippines
Johnh85 New Johnh85, 31
Brooklyn (NY), United States
jhoce3977   2 jhoce3977, 39
Antipolo, Philippines
beautifulthomai beautifulthomai, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
mrcayley   7 mrcayley, 33
Cebu, Korea
Nayal02   3 New Nayal02, 24
Manila, Philippines
diana marquez   9 diana marquez, 36
Malaybalay City, Philippines
shexy89   8 shexy89, 27
Sta Maria, Philippines
dailynn   2 dailynn, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
rican rican, 26
Cebu, Philippines
ysiad ogapmaler New ysiad ogapmaler, 24
Calbayog City, Philippines
Lenzay011 Lenzay011, 18
Manila, Philippines
wachaupto, 44
Last online 26 Aug 2016
wachaupto
wachaupto, 44
Last online 26 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

an honest, creative, good guy with an excellent sense of humor...

Location

  Living In Shanghai, China (SAN DIEGO, CALIFORNIA), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am an honest creative guy who works as a performing artist and teacher, originally I am from San Diego, California and feel lucky to have that as my hometown. My work as a teacher and performing artist has taken me here abroad and I do enjoy my day job as a Creative Drama teacher, and would never give up my night job as an entertainer, comedian and actor. I am currently one of the premier actors in the Zmack Comedy Improvisation group, who perform regularly here in Shanghai. I am a good guy, responsible and caring...nice to meet you and just give me a buzz if you want to chat sometime.

About you

a woman who is open minded and passionate about life, someone who wants to walk along the path of life together with me, a woman that I feel harmonious with in many ways and that could accept also my faults and the things that I still need to learn in life

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 143lbs (65kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
teacher/performing artist
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...