Sophie15 Sophie15, 33
Somewhere (IL), United States
Csharp New Csharp, 29
Hamburg, Germany
ricky_usa ricky_usa, 34
San Francisco (CA), United States
anastasios   6 anastasios, 40
Heraklion, Greece
Kitty2017   4 Kitty2017, 23
Sagaing, China
Pam20   4 Pam20, 37
Cebu, Philippines
Mikkibiki   12 Mikkibiki, 45
Phuket, Thailand
anor   10 anor, 42
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
lovelyboy lovelyboy, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
cra73 cra73, 43
Uptown (WI), United States
simplelady1975   2 simplelady1975, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
karina26   2 karina26, 31
Pasay City Malibay, Philippines
WayneD   3 WayneD, 45
Bradford, West Yorkshire (England), United Kingdom
Armin1985 Armin1985, 30
Mönchengladbach, Germany
sugary spice sugary spice, 19
Manila, Philippines
Heyu Heyu, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
Kimberly_jane Kimberly_jane, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
Morelo   5 New Morelo, 29
Prague, Czech Republic
nica_18   3 nica_18, 23
Manila, Philippines
waatoe, 49 Stars are awarded to outstanding members who are helping us keeping this site clean. You might achieve the same by flagging undesired photos and reporting fake and rude profiles. However, note that reporting for the wrong reasons will count against you. Obtaining stars is not easy, so when you encounter starred members, you should probably be impressed. We are, anyway.
Last online 3h, 9m ago
waatoe
waatoe, 49 Stars are awarded to outstanding members who are helping us keeping this site clean. You might achieve the same by flagging undesired photos and reporting fake and rude profiles. However, note that reporting for the wrong reasons will count against you. Obtaining stars is not easy, so when you encounter starred members, you should probably be impressed. We are, anyway.
Last online 3h, 9m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hoping to meet you!!

Location

  Corbeil, Canada

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 22 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I'm a single caucasion Canadian who has never been married althought I would like to marry some day when I meet the right girl. I teach mathematics/accounting and physical education in one of the highschool here in my home town. My favorite past-time is travelling, with my summers off it provides me time to travel to all parts of the world. I am especially fond of S.E Asia/Asia as I have always been attracted to the women of that part of the world. I love all outdoor activities, especially those involving the water, I love to swim, water ski and scuba dive. Music is also a passion of mine, I like all types of music depending on the mood and activity I am involved in. I come from a very close family and value the importance of a good close family and good family values. I take life one day at a time and enjoy every moment of everyday. I enjoy lifes simple things and try to make the best of every day.

About you

I am looking for someone who will like and accept me for who I am, not expecting big changes or wanting someone for their material properties. I am looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy and loyal. Of course inner beauty is the most important aspect of any person, that is a must, however physical attraction is also a consideration. I myself have an athletic build and find myself attracted to tall (by asian standards), slim and and most importantly physically is a cute face with a nice smile . Being the son of a dentist a womens smile can make all the difference in the world . I hope I don't sound too superficial as that really is not me but I think you would agree that looks do matter. I would like to meet someone who is stable, doesn't smoke and knows how to have fun but not at others expense. Respect and treating people with dignity is very important to me as we all have good things to offer.If you would like to exhange e-mail addresses that is fine and if things are going well then we can exchange photos. Hope to hear from you when you can find the time. Till then take care. Sincerley John

Personal info

Age:
49
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (176cm), 194lbs (88kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
High School Teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...