Anjha   4 Anjha, 26
Bulacan, Philippines
Cutiemeee   7 Cutiemeee, 19
Cebu, Philippines
ampoyolangging ampoyolangging, 44
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
crzzy   49 crzzy, 37
Metro Manila, Philippines
grethel_sumalpong   9 grethel_sumalpong, 36
Manila, Philippines
archsuomi   3 New archsuomi, 25
Ormoc, Philippines
Lily001   3 Lily001, 39
Cavite, Philippines
VOSL   8 VOSL, 38
Shanghai, China
GorgeousJovi   2 GorgeousJovi, 37
Dubai, Philippines
JeyDaryl   4 JeyDaryl, 22
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
carmela simple   2 carmela simple, 28
Bohol, Philippines
marife pascaran   2 New marife pascaran, 37
Isabela, Philippines
Zayukie   11 Zayukie, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
candysweetbaby   10 candysweetbaby, 39
Zamboanga City, Philippines
faithfullyn2828 faithfullyn2828, 29
Dipolog City, Philippines
johanna kris   3 johanna kris, 26
Cebu, Philippines
beibei   2 beibei, 34
Tianjin, China
jane lagon   5 jane lagon, 29
Manila Philippines, Philippines
Strawberry lane   6 Strawberry lane, 34
Naval, Philippines
vplaza, 57
Last online: 23 Nov 2016
vplaza
vplaza, 57
Last online: 23 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

love me even i am older but im a good lover.......

Location

  P-1, Patin-Ay,Prosperidad,, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 60 years old for marriage.

About me

im a educated person and decent i spent my time to my job ....
my interest in my life is to find the guy to love me and to be with me for the rest of my life......

by the way i describe my self i am so happy for being me and also im a funny girl and always smiling....

About you

i want to meet a guy who deserve me and also he is understanding,loving,caring,serious guy
my husband to be......hehehehehe
my father of the child to be....

Personal info

Age:
57
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 132lbs (60kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
goevernment employee
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...