Bijoysheikh   2 Bijoysheikh, 31
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Heyiamback New Heyiamback, 34
Sydney, Australia
applechan   8 New applechan, 24
Port Area, Philippines
jin55 jin55, 28
Geoje-Si, Korea
Crawford 9000   3 Crawford 9000, 34
Manila, Philippines
anyohan   12 anyohan, 34
Daegu, Korea
ugurdundar   3 ugurdundar, 36
Istanbul, Turkey
manixo6 manixo6, 35
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
gukheon kwak gukheon kwak, 29
Cebu, Korea
foreignerlove foreignerlove, 37
Regensburg, Peru
sallu1508 sallu1508, 30
Paranaque, Philippines
danye danye, 42
Lugano, Switzerland
JamesN   2 JamesN, 36
Hillsdale (MI), United States
kylemac1988   8 New kylemac1988, 28
Saskatoon, Canada
TrueFaith TrueFaith, 34
Quezon City, Philippines
Aaron L New Aaron L, 27
Ardmoney (Northern Ireland), United Kingdom
ForgottenTemple ForgottenTemple, 39
Boracay, Philippines
bertz2017   3 bertz2017, 31
Bacoor, Philippines
wilbertcl   2 wilbertcl, 30
Makati City, Philippines
vonch, 26
Last online: 10 Jul 2016
vonch
vonch, 26
Last online: 10 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im a simple person simple things makes me happy

Location

  Olongapo City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 30 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

im a simple person and contented on simple things. im really looking forward to meet some one i can call my own. im honest and loving, i like reading and playing volleyball.
i do work for myself and i dont get usually online because i do work on a nigth shift and i dont have my own computer...just telling the truth... i am not interested on on your money beacuse i can work for my own...as i only want is someone to be there at times of my UP's and DOWN's... i did not join in this website for a CAM TO CAM NUDITY...it can be done personly with passion affection and love... i love to travel if given the opportunity..and go to a beach or a nature trippings... if want to add me on my YM its vonch03 at y.com...im not begging...

About you

someone to share my up and down and at the end of the day some who will makes me smile and take care of me at the same time someone i can take care and someone i can call my OWN and EVERYTHING

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
5'4" (162cm), 117lbs (53kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Quitting
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...