volcano1965 • 58
volcano1965 • 58

Fun, smart, kind and a sense of humor




  Oakville, Canada  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 30 to 45 years old for dating, friendship and networking.

About me

I'm here to meet friends. I live in Canada but travel to Asia often. I have learned to love to explore all areas of Asia, after spending some time working in Singapore.

I look younger than my age and I am young at heart, while being responsible and respectful. I am a simple person who enjoys exploring the places I visit. I would rather be eating street food and drinking beer versus eating at fancy restaurants and drinking wine (doing that once in a while can be fun). Exploring a city with a local is much more rewarding than simply doing the tourist attractions.

When I am not working, my spare time is spent enjoying music, playing guitar in a band, working out, motorcycling and kayaking. I also enjoy my work and spend many hours at the office.

My friends tell me that I am a good cook. When invited to a party, I often end up being the one cooking the meals. My western culture has taught me to treat women as a lady, so I love to cook dinner for my date as we enjoy a bottle of red wine.

I have recently made a pact to myself to "be in the best shape of my life", so I started exercising and responsible eating. My fitness journey is not all consuming but it is important, so it is important that others have the same passion towards being in shape.

The children time in my life is behind me so, I am not interested in having any more. If you have kids, then thats OK. If you are looking to have more kids, then I am not good material for that.

One last point...if you like riding or driving a motorcycle, then thats a bonus.

Contact me at LINE ID: volcano1965

About you

The qualities that I appreciate most in a lady is respect, kindness, humor and ambition. Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and loves to laugh. Someone who is comfortable sitting at home watching a movie, and just as comfortable being out until 3am with friends.

Personal info

Oakville, Canada
5'11" (180cm) and muscular.
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker
Relationship status:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
University - Graduated