Mitch pacaldo New Mitch pacaldo, 42
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
angeline joy   3 angeline joy, 29
Masbate, Philippines
MineLisondra   3 MineLisondra, 20
Cebu, Philippines
ashleigh   4 ashleigh, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
benyamin11   8 benyamin11, 33
London (England), United Kingdom
DJIronin   4 DJIronin, 25
Davao, Philippines
bey injected   5 bey injected, 28
Bandung, Indonesia
Drey19   4 Drey19, 24
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Channy016   5 Channy016, 23
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Islander100 Islander100, 34
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Dalton Eisenman   4 Dalton Eisenman, 23
Chino (CA), United States
Asterion2000   2 Asterion2000, 38
Vancouver/Cebu, Canada
enzo23 enzo23, 27
Mabalacat, Philippines
Ladymy Ladymy, 30
Pagadian, Philippines
suree suree, 38
Bangkapi, Thailand
orbit orbit, 36
Al Wukayr, Qatar
Mabeth   2 Mabeth, 25
Malay, Philippines
skier_sweden skier_sweden, 30
Monte Carlo, Monaco
JohnSnow   2 JohnSnow, 31
Birmingham (England), United Kingdom
vish salonga, 30
Last online 18 Nov 2016
vish salonga
vish salonga, 30
Last online 18 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Just looking for that special someone


  vish salonga replies selectively

Location

  Pasig City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

im not a female but no one can defy me..sorry.i break the mold. I am with no hype. No glass. No pretense. What you see is what you get.

On my spare time I usually hang out with my family and friends. I'm pretty much down with everything. I'm a big fan of fashion. I design clothes for my friends and help them style themselves at the same time.

I grew up in the city. So I'm not really narrow minded. I'm a very open-minded person, but I still value my morals.

About you

Just a person worth spending my time with. As long as you makes sense and can talk about anything under the sun then we're good.

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'7" (171cm), 132lbs (60kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Credit Coordinator
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...