girlsweet25   6 girlsweet25, 26
Manila, Philippines
roger691   5 roger691, 41
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
cutie69 cutie69, 26
Mindanao, Philippines
bonnie_face21   4 bonnie_face21, 42
Manila, Philippines
jovy18   2 jovy18, 39
Lapu_Lapu, Philippines
Ahmed 246 Ahmed 246, 26
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
roselle18   4 roselle18, 24
Quezon City, Philippines
rosalinda diada rosalinda diada, 27
Zamboanga, Philippines
baby4u   13 baby4u, 28
Bogo City, Philippines
Rosemariemier   9 Rosemariemier, 21
Cebu, Philippines
jaibninp   4 jaibninp, 36
Bangkok, Thailand
Jun02 Jun02, 23
Makati, Philippines
babypink070479   2 babypink070479, 37
Iloilo, Philippines
cai_24 cai_24, 26
Taguig, Philippines
marivicgentica   3 New marivicgentica, 39
Cebu, Philippines
Heavensent0607   13 Heavensent0607, 28
Manila, Philippines
Msgeminipoako   2 New Msgeminipoako, 27
Antipolo City, Philippines
dnahekud   5 dnahekud, 31
Talisay, Philippines
hwlim100 hwlim100, 37
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
vincb226, 60
Last online 21 Nov 2016
vincb226
vincb226, 60
Last online 21 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Be thankful for what you have. Someone else has less.

Location

  San Gwann, Malta

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 39 to 44 years old for dating, friendship, romance and serious relationship.

About me

Hi,
Hope that you can find one minute to read my short profile, it might be interesting to you.
I’m Vinc and I ‘m Christian Catholic. I’m single and have never been married. I am honest, responsible and a person with good values and to respect the rights of others (shy person and not perfect). My country is Malta in the Province of Europe. Malta is an island and not far from Cyprus and many Philippines lives here. The weather is not that cold like central Europe. My hobbies are walking, listen to good music and meet friends for social drink or snack. After a long hard working day during weekdays, I head for a nice walk and spend lot of time in the house. I like my house and I live on my own. On weekends I’m free from work and I’m an outgoing person." I am allergic to pets".
I hope to find my soul mate and I’m willing to find new friends.
I really appreciate and thank you for reading my profile.
God Bless You.

About you

I’m looking for my best genuine life time partner with a good heart and caring and willing to relocate to another country. To love me for what I am, and I do love her for the rest of the my life.

Personal info

Age:
60
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Mediterranean, 5'1" (154cm), 132lbs (60kg), average body type, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Operations Manager
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...