vilma chavez • 44
Last online: 2 Jul 2018
  OFW
vilma chavez
vilma chavez • 44
  OFW
Last online: 2 Jul 2018

Just a simply me,😊 Looking for my bestfriend😍...Are you the ONE?

Location

  Manila, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 70 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hello everyone... My name is Vilma.... im here to find someone special and to meet you someday.... I am a very hard working... and easy going anytime anywhere..i am SEPARATED since 2008.....i have 2 ANGEL's their age are 19 and 15 years old... sometimes they stay with me ...but most of the time they are staying with their dad...coz sometimes I am out of my country to work in another country.... And now just hoping to found you and maybe one day or someday i have to meet you in person and to really knowing each other better....😊 and who know's😊 so maybe we can share and we spend together for the rest of our life....😊 I am a honest woman,.. Caring,...Loving..., Loyal and genuine....and i want 1 man only in my life....promise✋
And if you treat me good... 😊
I will treat you better...😊
And most of all I am a very simple woman...
And im contented to one man who really interested in me,... or i like to stick to one if who really serious and inspiring me....,😊
And I want a serious man to be my life partner until the rest of my life....,😍 so were see you soon....😍and good luck to us everyone....😊😍😘

Ps.
I like to do walking,❤swimming,❤singing❤gardening, house keeping❤, reading, and relaxing with my hobby while watching TV😍😍😍MABUHAY😊😊😊EVERYONE😘😘😘

Please😞 be honest to your WORDS bcoz i dont want to be HURT again 😥so please😥 and i don't want to play with someones Feelings😟 so be HONEST please😟 THANK YOU😘😘😘

About you

a man who has a words of honor... caring,... loving,... genuine,...and understanding.... then you can accept me as who i am and what i am.... and most of all you are not a fake lover....😊
Bcoz i am serious and dont want to play a game.....So if you are intersted in me just try to ask me and no harm for trying.....so i'll be waiting for you here.... Good luck to all of us and may GOD bless us always....😍😊😘

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Sweet
5'3" (160cm) and average body type.

Occupation:
OFW
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like...