kirablanche kirablanche, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Gracious18   6 Gracious18, 18
Butuan City, Philippines
may_1995   2 may_1995, 22
Calero, Philippines
strawberryjam   9 strawberryjam, 40
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Len05   7 Len05, 32
Cebu, Philippines
chinelsa   7 chinelsa, 25
Plaridel, Philippines
ela mae fuertes   2 ela mae fuertes, 23
Puerto Princesa, Philippines
jackieloupretty   2 jackieloupretty, 27
Davao City, Philippines
Abby35   5 Abby35, 36
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Checkaii   5 Checkaii, 25
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Nurunway Nurunway, 24
Chiang Mai, Thailand
joyce8283 joyce8283, 34
Davao, Philippines
brie02   8 New brie02, 21
Antipolo, Philippines
MsRIGHT0021   12 MsRIGHT0021, 20
Claveria, Philippines
velvet rose   6 velvet rose, 30
Cebu, Philippines
ferra New ferra, 27
Manila, Philippines
Sophie diaz   5 Sophie diaz, 25
Davao, Philippines
honeygrace0904   22 New honeygrace0904, 23
Dasmarinas, Philippines
remelita serdan   2 remelita serdan, 41
Mati City, Philippines
victoria_cruz45, 55
Last online: 8 Oct 2016
victoria_cruz45
victoria_cruz45, 55
Last online: 8 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for a friend...a lover ... maybe my soulmate, or lifetime partner.

Location

  Zamboanga City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Loving, Caring woman here, who values relationship so much....Love to spend precious moments with a guy worth loving for, i love nature trips , island hopping & love the beach so much....

About you

Want to meet a guy who knows how to value relationship...must be caring, loving & honest towards his partner, a jovial kind of person, cool headed when dealing with problems that comes along the way...Looking forward of meeting a nice, loving person....that also wants a Long Term Relationship..

Personal info

Age:
55
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 132lbs (60kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Govt employee
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...