Wonderful1234 Wonderful1234, 30
Cebu, Philippines
mr date   4 mr date, 44
Måløy, Norway
brownies69   10 brownies69, 35
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
Joycealfanta   5 Joycealfanta, 30
Cebu, Philippines
denelle   15 denelle, 28
Tagum City, Philippines
prettygirly08   5 prettygirly08, 30
..., Philippines
Mo_monette   5 Mo_monette, 25
Bali, Indonesia
enriquejr maghanoy   9 enriquejr maghanoy, 27
Angeles City, Philippines
day dreamer day dreamer, 40
Brussels, Belgium
oooORATCHETOooo   7 oooORATCHETOooo, 35
Manila, Philippines
Rhaine29   7 Rhaine29, 29
Iloilo City, Philippines
Sujan Sharma   3 Sujan Sharma, 24
Haikou, China
DonaldDark   4 DonaldDark, 43
Melbourne, Australia
Konghom Konghom, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
TLC214 TLC214, 21
Quezon, Philippines
dahlia sierra dahlia sierra, 28
Angeles, Philippines
jinky artes   7 jinky artes, 29
Cebu, Philippines
jayachandran jayachandran, 40
Doha, Qatar
James Quek James Quek, 45
Bangkok, Singapore
vgedaro1234567, 36
Last online 4 Sep 2016
vgedaro1234567
vgedaro1234567, 36
Last online 4 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking a man who would accept me whole..with love and respect''

Location

  San Fernando, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hi first let me tell my name im Vilma and im single mothe i have kids already,and they are my everything..its hard to explain about my life my past but what matter most important was now the present and the future..
im here in this site because as ive noticed the stories here i can find a good man who will respect me and love me the way i am and accept the love that i can offer though i dont have the beauty physically but what is important for me was my inside beauty if you willing too...
i have 4 kids already so i dont have time for game..if you dont like me then pleased respect me..i dont like to hide my status that i have children,
my likes are staying home while cleaning and gardening,cooking,and doing house worked before i work and far with my children but for now i am jobless and stay home and watch my kids...
i am simple but i have goal,i have dignity and principles...i still part of human who likes to laugh and to love and to respect..and i dont like hiding anything..i dont like cheating also...so please respect me as i respect you also...have a nice day

sincerely,
vilma

About you

hello my man i know its hard to find you because beyond i have kids,for me you dont need to be the famous the perfect,all i want is a man who will accept me whole ..who is serious dont play games,dont hide..id like an honest man,a simple man and friendly and kind..who is loving,family oriented,and natural...
hope to find you here...

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'2" (157cm), 132lbs (60kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
house wife
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...