venice_seblos, 36
Last online: 11 Jan 2017
venice_seblos
venice_seblos, 36
Last online: 11 Jan 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

looking for a serious relationship..love and romance..respecting guys..humble..and no games..etc..

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Advertisements

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 90 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

hi...im Venice seblos..my nick is lisa just call me..im 34 yrs old..oldest of my family then i have three brothers but two of them married already..then my younget still in elementary school..my mom shes a house keeper then my dad his a retired then sometimes his a work extra extra..
My hubbies playing volleball..reading magazine..i like bonding with my family outing going to the beaches just relax and swimming..love to watch cartoon movie..adventure..and horror.totally im not outing at my night but sometimes yes with friends if im bored..hehehe..
Im not drink but occasionly only i can..i like cooking or arranging the things watever i can do lots of things here specially if in my home or my room i like making some putting decors...i like the people respecting to me and to the others i dont like the person sounds stupid and no manners
Im a calloge level taking by the course as a Bachelor of Sceince and Office Administration(BSOA)..associate course...
If u have more asking me just ask me watever u want to know me..
Im a simple woman..coz i believe SIMPLECITY IS BEAUTY..totally not wearing a make up..hehehe except if occasion attending..or photo photo shot...hehe.. I keep smile always coz without my killer smile my day is incomplete..:)
Im a single mother with one son i live in my parents.. I never been get married.l

About you

Hi.. All looking for a long term relationship..love and romance..humble..respecting..im not looking for the guy who is but important to me to accept me who i am and wat i am..and etc..if ur the one im looking for dont be afraid talk to me..

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
...
4'11" (149cm), 88lbs (40kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
cashier/ or some extra business buy and sale
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...