vector250, 47
Last online: 14h, 34m ago
vector250
vector250, 47
Last online: 14h, 34m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Are you a girl with body art (tattoos & piercings)? I want to meet YOU ;)

Location

  Angeles City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

In my next life, I will be reborn as either Charlie Sheen or Tom Cruise ;)

I have a strong character and a lot of self-confidence. I excercise a lot and also expect you to stay in shape.

I enjoy life to the fullest. I go for my dreams and I WILL REACH THEM! As I have done already in many cases. My life motto: "Live every day as if it were your last". By doing so, I enjoy almost every day.

I loooove girls with tattoos! I don´t know why, but I simply like it. It is not a "Must have", but would be nice.

I am a travel addict and enjoy travelling and exploring the world. I go to Asian countries very often (at least once a year). I´ve been to India, Cambodia, Thailand, the Philippines, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Qatar, Dubai and Vietnam. What I especially like about Asia is that mostly "anything goes".

I am a confessing individualist - and hate everything that is "average".

I am a LIMITED EDITION! Once another girl wants me, I´m gone forever! So don´t delay contacting me now...

That´s for the good news. But: When I realize she wants to rip me off, I soon stop this behaviour. I am not a two-legged ATM.

Don´t hesitate to write to me NOW! But dont tell me what makes you average - tell me what makes you special!

About you

I (almost) always get what I want. And that maybe YOU ...

I am looking for a girl between 18 and 42. It´s OK when you smoke, are tattooed or have dark skin.

I am an intelligent, honest, hard working person. I am very spontaneous and like to try out almost anything at least once. I have never been married and have no kids. I do not drink or smoke.

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (178cm), 172lbs (78kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like