Moonblight   2 Moonblight, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
kylieV   5 kylieV, 28
Dasmarinas, Philippines
christy1   3 christy1, 24
Iligan City, Philippines
lapot   6 lapot, 40
Cavite, Philippines
Ranbir   3 New Ranbir, 29
Delhi, India
justval_dc012i   7 justval_dc012i, 31
Dammam, Ksa, Philippines
Cristila Cristila, 19
Cebu, Philippines
femaribao   5 femaribao, 36
Tangub City, Philippines
erimamartinez40   2 erimamartinez40, 40
Antipolo, Philippines
arbee   3 arbee, 30
Butuan City, Philippines
PhillipChua   3 PhillipChua, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Sammyinaz   4 Sammyinaz, 37
Gilbert (AZ), United States
SweetieElla   2 SweetieElla, 19
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
cristhel17   5 cristhel17, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
Ian2016 Ian2016, 29
Muntinlupa, Philippines
emerald_1272   20 emerald_1272, 44
Tanauan City, Philippines
khaekhae   20 khaekhae, 22
Bulacan, Philippines
tenggit   3 tenggit, 25
Kuta, Indonesia
Gerrymin   7 Gerrymin, 22
Cebu, Philippines
vanillaa, 33
Last online 6d, 11h ago
vanillaa
vanillaa, 33
Last online 6d, 11h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

One n' only


  vanillaa replies selectively

Location

  Jakarta, Indonesia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 31 to 36 years old for dating, friendship, romance and serious relationship.

About me

Basically i like things to be simple. I work at Preschool and i love my job.
I like to stay awake late at night especially on weekend,
for me that's the best time to enjoy a cup of coffee.

I enjoy watching movies and music concert, and i'm a faithful fan of 'Coldplay'
Italian, Japanese and Chinese food are my favorite, and i cook sometimes.

Right now i enjoy being single, but still seeking a chance of a sincere heart to love and care to each other. Although it may seems impossible to find a good potential soul mate for real here, but who knows..

About you

A gentleman who have a sense of humor, into sports or music.
The one that can make me feel better than being alone, comfortable to be around with, independent and adventurous.

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Sweet
Asian, 5'1" (155cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...