bhunang   5 bhunang, 26
Davao City, Philippines
prince_jpcyber   3 prince_jpcyber, 25
Ozamis City, Philippines
carlooo carlooo, 25
Pasig, Philippines
feeljohn   3 feeljohn, 39
Seoul, Korea
john cyrill12 john cyrill12, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
babyjoan   9 babyjoan, 31
Iligan City, Philippines
Myrna Villaver   4 Myrna Villaver, 36
Toledo City, Philippines
Stan Adams   2 Stan Adams, 36
Manila, Philippines
analiesobremonte analiesobremonte, 44
Cebu, Philippines
Michelleocana   2 New Michelleocana, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
pun7903 New pun7903, 32
Bangkok, Thailand
Tdk1985 Tdk1985, 30
Cebu, Philippines
lonelyRen   8 lonelyRen, 19
Quezon City, Philippines
AnnPH   41 AnnPH, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Mhine Lovhe   5 Mhine Lovhe, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
Lindo dc   5 Lindo dc, 31
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
4evercheers   7 4evercheers, 41
Newport Beach (CA), United States
renzi83   2 renzi83, 32
Dumaguete, Philippines
Tallman83 New Tallman83, 33
Raleigh (NC), United States
vaniel, 32
Last online 1 Feb 2016
vaniel
vaniel, 32
Last online 1 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im simple and loving person.

Location

  Manila, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 49 years old for serious relationship and more.

About me

I'm working as a hair stylist for almost 7 years,i'm a gay ,i'm simple and loving person,i want to find a serious relationship,who accept me for who i am,i need to be honest i'm came from a good and loving family,i ,i think i'm not complete,my heart needs a men who trust me,help me,support, caring and of course love me.i'm a true person for my love.i have 4 men in my life,but its fast.i don't need a perfect person,i don't want to a person that over confidence ...,,,can you call me ''VANESSA' for my girl name''',i'm not perfect gay,but truly i'm a good person....i think i have a good looking, .

About you

Understanding,have a work,independent person,honest, strict to one,loyal,handsome and much tall than me,i want a guy who accept me for who i am .because,i'm gay.thanks guys and god bless us...

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
5'5" (166cm), 137lbs (62kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
hair stylis
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...