Sugunya   3 New Sugunya, 33
Bangkok, Thailand
Onslaught2k3 Onslaught2k3, 31
Toronto, Canada
thisisnotjen   9 thisisnotjen, 20
Quezon City, Philippines
jai_me   2 jai_me, 29
General Santos City, Philippines
andrewdave andrewdave, 31
Cavite, Philippines
jonihasanbd jonihasanbd, 30
Singapore
bhaibeyhan   2 bhaibeyhan, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
yomig yomig, 33
Paris, France
Kirava Kirava, 36
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
cutiejessela   12 cutiejessela, 41
Cebu, Philippines
lernen   2 New lernen, 30
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
danny 4009 danny 4009, 39
Kwangju, Korea
indahmeini   2 indahmeini, 42
Jakarta, Indonesia
blair_serena   14 blair_serena, 30
Bangkok, Thailand
jaycano   3 New jaycano, 26
Quezon, Philippines
girlyquinio   9 girlyquinio, 23
Iligan City, Philippines
Prettymelay   22 Prettymelay, 28
Mabalacat City, Philippines
oscaroli   6 oscaroli, 41
Barcelona, Spain
darkgirl2016   8 darkgirl2016, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
vanie alcares, 34
Last online 1h, 49m ago
vanie alcares
vanie alcares, 34
Last online 1h, 49m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Locking for a right one

Location

  General Santos City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 73 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

im loving person,im a single mom of 1 cute daughter,ilove cook,belly dancing joging.but must specialy ilove my work as a hairdressr here my place.im here to find someone accept me and my daughter,and my carabao english hahaha,but i always try my best to talking english f u like hahaha,and im not here to find a banker.i need true love,so f u want to playing only,i dont need u.

About you

I just need a man don't know how to hurt me.aman treat me like princess,no need to be a perfect.cause relationship is not always happy sometimes have a problem.but I need a man to choice to stay with me no matter what a straggle happened.and I promise you.i gave u all my best to make u happy.and I gave u all my loyalty until my last breath.

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Mixed ethnicity, 5'2" (158cm), 117lbs (53kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
hair dresser
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Taken
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...