gracelapig   2 gracelapig, 30
Jeddah City, Philippines
americanwhiteguy   6 americanwhiteguy, 30
Topeka (KS), United States
Anghelika   6 Anghelika, 30
Pampanga, Philippines
shemae   16 shemae, 26
Villaba, Philippines
KM Hossain   3 KM Hossain, 31
Dhaka, Bangladesh
ran_ran   2 ran_ran, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Niceme   6 Niceme, 26
Valencia, Philippines
Daisuke chan Daisuke chan, 30
Kanagawa, Japan
Ankara143   2 Ankara143, 36
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Here is love   2 Here is love, 35
Regina, Canada
mondejarflor   9 mondejarflor, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Vanessa5555   9 Vanessa5555, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
Sweet_aisha   6 New Sweet_aisha, 18
Pangasinan, Philippines
almazkie almazkie, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
cloudhera18   3 cloudhera18, 20
Cebu, Philippines
melonasalano   2 New melonasalano, 37
Manila, Philippines
Dawnkj   2 Dawnkj, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
oracion sies   7 oracion sies, 26
Panabo City, Philippines
angelica adlawan   4 angelica adlawan, 25
Davao City, Philippines
vanelyn_vargas18, 24
Last online 21 Sep 2016
vanelyn_vargas18
vanelyn_vargas18, 24
Last online 21 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hi be ware of what you wishh for..

Location

  Canada

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

all i want on this site is to find my real and my only one of my life
and all i want is to find him without dirty matters
i want a serious relation whit true emotional filing and accept me for who i am
.coz we all know that evre one on this world need some one love and find there love one
on there lifes

me us a person i relly need some love and im wiling to give my love to the prson who realy anther stand my life . plss plsss guys take the opportunity to find and to love if you found your mentobe and give your trust t to him whit no bounderis ...

your friend and your girl next door
vanelyn

take good care
and good louck to find your love one

About you

please be carefull
im a gay :) peace

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 79lbs (36kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...