vancouver1, 68
Last online: 6 Sep 2018
vancouver1
vancouver1, 68
Last online: 6 Sep 2018
Pin
Hide
 ...

love is what we are all looking for


  vancouver1 replies selectively

Location

  Vancouver, Canada  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 45 to 70 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

It is hard to talk about attributes most of the time. I am educated and have a doctorate. I love animals especially dogs. Love to dance, movies, walking, beach and do a lot of reading. I really like to make people laugh to put them at ease and I have a good sense of humour. I think you can call me a passive gentleman originally from the U.K.but live in Canada and have old world manners. I do not drink or smoke and keep myself very healthy. I like to treat a lady like a princess which is what they are. I respect ladies and value their input as it is very different than a mans. Communication is very important between 2 people so I do hope you speak English.
I do know I am a romantic because my friends tell me that and I am always quick to give a flower, a hug, or just a smile. I believe I am a good listener because I am interested in what you say.

About you

I am looking for a lady that is very easy going. Likes to laugh and knows how to have fun when the time is right. She is not serious all the time and can be open to new ideas. She is worldly and keeps up with events outside of her comfort zone. I would hope she is an educated lady, likes to discuss things that have happened in the day.I would hope she can drive or at least ride a scooter and bike.
I hope she is not scared of trying new things, like horseback riding, fishing,boating etc.Willing to break out of the normal and say `yes`sounds exciting, I would like to do that``
She should be able to speak English quite well and able to right more than 1 line at a time because it makes it much easier to get to know each other.
Ladies am I asking too much, I do hope their must be that one special girl out there.
Cheers to all

Personal info

Age:
68
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (171cm), 187lbs (85kg), average body type, blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
semi retired
Education:
Phd / Doctorate
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker