Rowena Barrido   3 Rowena Barrido, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
susuka   4 susuka, 24
Hunan, China
BellaSweet   8 BellaSweet, 33
Calero, Philippines
babakosocute   5 babakosocute, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
Maga   3 Maga, 30
Port-Of-Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
pham lope   3 New pham lope, 28
Bacolod, Philippines
Aldrich1919 Aldrich1919, 36
Tokyo, Japan
Bestfriend4u Bestfriend4u, 37
Port Orchard (WA), United States
jelita mag-aso   3 New jelita mag-aso, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
pathy_cathy05   2 pathy_cathy05, 31
Gensan, Philippines
Hi5 Hi5, 24
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
r0se   2 r0se, 39
Quezon City, Philippines
Mhae Cruz   4 Mhae Cruz, 29
Cebu, Philippines
ILoveYouForever   4 ILoveYouForever, 39
Butuan, Philippines
Sugar n spice   11 Sugar n spice, 23
Butuan City, Philippines
Generous   7 Generous, 28
Tacloban, Philippines
MeganHottie88   9 MeganHottie88, 28
Cebu, Philippines
jhoannie quiminales   2 jhoannie quiminales, 22
Manila, Philippines
ingrid143   6 ingrid143, 19
Dipolog, Philippines
valelady, 36
Last online 3d, 12h ago
valelady
valelady, 36
Last online 3d, 12h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Simple woman looking for real love.

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 55 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

About me.
I'm a simple woman but smart, with great sense of humor, I graduated a degree Bachelor of Science in Accountancy. After I graduated I work as sales and marketing in the insurance industry. My second degree was Diploma on Professional Education, cause I love to teach in school. I also trained skills in TESDA like welding. Now I am currently an on call trainer / assesor of TESDA. I am teaching also business subjects in college school. Despite of my busy schedule, I also having my review of my schooling for the licensure examination for Professional Teacher soon. Thank you for reading this..

i am a loving, caring, sincere, with word of honor, i'm a simple woman with great sense of humor, you won’t be bored when your with me. love to talk interesting things, looking for a man who have same qualities of me coz i believe that birds have the same feather flocks together, i'm a one man woman that s why i reach this age still single, its very hard to trust guys,i was hurt many times of my love life, i'm afraid to love again, but realized that all those things happened had a purpose, so... have to move on " I will do my best and God will do the rest. He will give us what s meant for me. All the trials make us strong. please message me and i will response. Thank you for visiting my profile guys.

About you

I am looking for a responsible family oriented man have word of honor, have plans in the future life with good sense of humor and open-minded. No game, I am seriously searching for life time partner. We will know deeper about us when we have our constant communication, trust and confidence is the most important. Just send your message if your interested, I enrolled this site for long period of time, I didn't visited this always.

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 101lbs (46kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
sales and mktg. Teacher, trainer/assessor
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...