manu   4 manu, 33
Metro Manila, Philippines
marvelous1 New marvelous1, 43
Las Vegas (NV), United States
MetroMan7 MetroMan7, 44
Chicago (IL), United States
Ultimo este Ultimo este, 27
Cebu, Philippines
zhuxuanzuo   3 zhuxuanzuo, 26
Shanghai, China
gibsonbarrs007 gibsonbarrs007, 25
Oroquieta, Philippines
berds berds, 28
Degos, Philippines
Roger13 Roger13, 32
Manila, Philippines
jepsq   4 New jepsq, 25
Manila, Philippines
Mapami22   2 Mapami22, 40
Taguig, Philippines
Bogdan87   3 Bogdan87, 29
Milton Keynes (England), United Kingdom
james0ebraham   2 james0ebraham, 39
Newcastle, Australia
Hopelessromantic33   2 Hopelessromantic33, 35
Painesville (OH), United States
calistudent20144   5 calistudent20144, 30
Singapore, Korea
Daniel Jang1 New Daniel Jang1, 27
Busan, Korea
red101lance   6 New red101lance, 35
Butuan City, Philippines
forfriendsonly forfriendsonly, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Igor707   2 New Igor707, 40
Yantai, China
pmoney234   2 pmoney234, 45
San Diego (CA/CALIFORNINA), United States
v1nc3n7, 25
Last online: 4 Oct 2016
v1nc3n7
v1nc3n7, 25
Last online: 4 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Let's meet up

Location

  Bandung, Indonesia

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 27 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hi all... just share a little about myself.

First of all I'm a Christian Chinese Indonesian. I hope I can find as many friends as possible here and maybe someone that can be my future partner.

I love keeping pets espescially fish, dogs, and birds. Well they help me to release my fatigue n stress away after tiring work day. As for people i hope to meet, i have no criteria at all, everyone are welcome we can know more about each other and share knowledge and experiences. Might it be business or daily life.

Thats all... if you wanna know more about me don't hessitate just contact me. I'll reply as soon as possible.

Thx
God Bless

About you

I'm willing to make firends as many as i can. No matter which ethnics, race and religion they are i will gladly know more about them.

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'9" (176cm), 176lbs (80kg), a few extra kg / pounds, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Production Manager
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...