Applevillacorta   11 Applevillacorta, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Chai   8 Chai, 32
Tandag, Philippines
mistymara   3 mistymara, 31
Singaporeà, Singapore
John34santiago   3 John34santiago, 30
Makati City, Philippines
Doung neardh   13 Doung neardh, 32
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
alfredollaguearanas   2 alfredollaguearanas, 31
Dumaguete City, Philippines
fritss fritss, 36
Amsterdam, Netherlands
eidhesza928   2 eidhesza928, 27
Manila, Philippines
callmesen   6 callmesen, 25
Davao City, Philippines
bensigar   4 bensigar, 35
Abu Dhabi , United Arab Emirates, India
chiyong   4 chiyong, 42
Daegu, Korea
janicz   10 janicz, 31
Cebu, Philippines
lyndelu   3 New lyndelu, 26
Davao City, Philippines
Bembee   13 Bembee, 37
Samut Sakhon, Thailand
desired   3 desired, 27
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
shantalko   2 shantalko, 20
Cdo, Philippines
cninz1989 cninz1989, 27
Mandaue, Philippines
rosepie   5 rosepie, 40
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
itsme33 itsme33, 45
Makati, Philippines
urs truly, 60
Last online 4h, 39m ago
urs truly
urs truly, 60
Last online 4h, 39m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

ur very much welcome to view my profile.....


  Mahaplag, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I work as a Midwife, a passion and profession.
i take care of pregnant women, mothers, and their children. i've been doing this for many years now.

i'm friendly & funny; passionate & helpful; and just simply me.. Alicia.

I am waiting for a MAN who wants to spend a happy, joyful and merry life with me.

so good luck and good luck:)

You may check my Facebook account to view more pictures! Alicia Tisbe

About you

someone who sees himself living together with me. I know it's not good to talk about past relationships, but I must say I had a wonderful relationship with my late husband. I don't look or expect to meet someone like him because that's just way impossible. We're all mature here so let's act as one. If I had been a good partner before there is no reason to still be it with you. xoxo

Personal info

Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 141lbs (64kg), brown eyes and black hair.

University - Graduated
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Non drinker