helen1974   5 helen1974, 42
Toledo City, Philippines
gabrielle411   5 gabrielle411, 35
San Mateo, Philippines
mahal25   3 mahal25, 32
General Trias, Philippines
getze   3 getze, 31
Bangkok, Thailand
Blest23   5 Blest23, 23
Tagbilaran City, Philippines
megan22kim   21 megan22kim, 35
Paranaque City, Philippines
MysteryChick   3 MysteryChick, 18
Manila City, Philippines
marygracenoquillo   8 marygracenoquillo, 24
Toledo City, Philippines
renzi83   3 renzi83, 33
Dumaguete, Philippines
ephraimna ephraimna, 29
Bali, Indonesia
1bubbles6   2 New 1bubbles6, 30
Quezon City, Philippines
Ar-Ar Jumawan Ar-Ar Jumawan, 27
Philippines
christmae1990 New christmae1990, 26
Toledo, Philippines
popop   2 popop, 35
Maasin Southern Leyte, Philippines
EignA09 New EignA09, 26
Clark, Philippines
Charm91 Charm91, 25
Tarlac, Philippines
Starfortonight Starfortonight, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
khazuwi   11 khazuwi, 30
Cavite, Philippines
kimmy00 kimmy00, 19
Cebu, Philippines
uri_rew, 34
Last online: 25 May 2016
uri_rew
uri_rew, 34
Last online: 25 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I need who are family man and need to marry me.

Location

  Sakeao, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 35 years old for dating, friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am a simple girl seeking a simple guy who are family man serious friendship honest take care and want to marry me.
I'm kind, sincere, honest, take care.
Share everything together sad or happy.
I'm not drink not smoke.
I love to make merit and sometime travel.
I like music, movies, sports, cooking and reading.
I'm looking in an average. But for me only beauty from my heart...that's what are you you looking for??? ;)
Hope to hear from you soon.

About you

You have to be nice and honest guy, who need to learn each other...
So sorry I have to say I don't like smoking guy.
Please don't to play game I'm serious to find real love and who want to live with me forever

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (155cm), 101lbs (46kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
I'll tell you later
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...