jeacey   4 jeacey, 27
Mandaue/Cebu, Philippines
Lyngien   5 Lyngien, 26
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Scorpion85   4 New Scorpion85, 31
Three Rivers (CA), United States
Morganaxv   3 Morganaxv, 23
Manila, Philippines
lufelrosewayan   7 lufelrosewayan, 40
Kalibo, Philippines
alicecabantugan   5 alicecabantugan, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Athletictravlr   2 Athletictravlr, 33
Banff, Canada
Mayummie   3 Mayummie, 32
Binangonan, Philippines
Rahilfali   2 Rahilfali, 30
Ar Rayyan, Qatar
sobe   2 sobe, 23
Manila, Philippines
mitchaldave   2 mitchaldave, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
RafaelJurado RafaelJurado, 42
Frankfurt Am Main, Germany
shellai18   5 New shellai18, 19
Cebu, Philippines
einnaf einnaf, 20
Iligan City, Philippines
simply louie   4 simply louie, 23
Bangkok, Thailand
username001   6 username001, 35
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
EuropeaninMakati EuropeaninMakati, 36
Makati, Philippines
thomasf   3 thomasf, 29
Manila, Philippines
violyface   2 violyface, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
upeh, 29
Last online 13h, 53m ago
upeh
upeh, 29
Last online 13h, 53m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hi there ;) .....

Why do bird suddenly appear everytime you are near?........

Location

  Jakarta, Indonesia

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

hi... a liltle thing about myself, I'm open minded, warm, family oriented, belief, modest, down-to-earth lady.......I'm not good in everything but i know exactly how to enjoy this life. And you can be part of it....

I love the outdoors, running then working out n music, i love beach, forest n mountain n everything about nature...



also you can add my line: efamala

About you

Anyway i'm not too picky in looking for a guy, I just need a simple kind hearted man who will love and appreciate me unconditionally and ready to start a happy family... for someone to build a great relationship and advance , creating my future family... in joy and sorrow or my best friend in work and pleasure time ;)....

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 128lbs (58kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
really nice job.....
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...