noryladao   3 noryladao, 43
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
FRPatrick   2 FRPatrick, 20
Rotterdam, Netherlands
demondan2000   3 demondan2000, 42
Dublin, Ireland
sexyjai03   2 New sexyjai03, 18
Cebu, Philippines
Ziela   5 Ziela, 29
Pasay, Philippines
Justmegratis Justmegratis, 33
Huntsville (AL), United States
Poging Bagsik   2 Poging Bagsik, 33
Jubail, Saudi Arabia
residingindavao   7 residingindavao, 33
Davao City, Philippines
JJcob112   2 JJcob112, 20
Pearland (TX), United States
rexio   3 rexio, 33
Dubai, Philippines
Lelibeth aparicio   9 Lelibeth aparicio, 34
Tagbilaran, Philippines
chesska   4 chesska, 22
Cebu, Philippines
47734390nan   3 47734390nan, 33
Warsaw, Poland
c25t   2 c25t, 23
Cebu, Philippines
TONY0977   5 TONY0977, 39
Raleigh (NC), United States
AnneRoyale   6 AnneRoyale, 29
Manila, Philippines
mariazi   5 mariazi, 24
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Dream Realm   4 New Dream Realm, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
Llynbelly   3 Llynbelly, 38
Calamba, Philippines
ujennifer, 39
Last online 3h, 17m ago
ujennifer
ujennifer, 39
Last online 3h, 17m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

serious and loving husband

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 38 to 70 years old for friendship, romance and more.

About me

i have 2 kids,a boy and a girl,im a single parent, i'm already separated to my husband,and now im single and im ready to have a relationship again to someone who could understand my situation,that would love me of who i am... a very serious man that would never play games on me and who can also accept my kids, thanks for reading my profile!

About you

im looking for someone who could accept me of who i am,who is understanding,responsible,and caring and willing to take care and respect and love me......a guy who is fun to be with and financially stable already who can take care and responsible for his family...

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 128lbs (58kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
cosmetic dealer
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...