Edilyn   2 Edilyn, 21
Pandacaqui Mexico Pampanga, Philippines
China Doll   2 China Doll, 36
Guangzhou, China
anne2688   2 anne2688, 27
Davao City, Philippines
Dinand Dinand, 32
Cam Sur, Philippines
juliamontemayor-29   2 juliamontemayor-29, 35
Dagupan, Philippines
zonicscuizon   2 zonicscuizon, 30
Iligan City, Philippines
Jay gongob   4 Jay gongob, 26
Makati, Philippines
mejicacristelle   4 mejicacristelle, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Trishia   21 Trishia, 31
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
marymeplease   4 marymeplease, 22
✔✔✔✔✔✔✔✔✔✔✔✔Bicol Sa Ngayon-)✖✖✖✖*Manila, Philippines
Matanarr   4 Matanarr, 30
Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand
jigs84 jigs84, 32
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
carl_69 New carl_69, 28
Zambonga City, Philippines
HabibtyMarie New HabibtyMarie, 34
General Santos City, Philippines
kiazura kiazura, 26
Batam, Indonesia
anne081883   3 anne081883, 33
Cebu, Philippines
ricanicdao24   3 ricanicdao24, 19
Angeles, Philippines
Janzsanz   3 Janzsanz, 41
Bacolod, Philippines
seamagnet   4 seamagnet, 28
Manila, Philippines
tym1, 62
Last online 2h, 46m ago
tym1
tym1, 62
Last online 2h, 46m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

There's nothing so strong as real gentleness, and nothing so gentle as real strength.

Location

  Bloomington (IL), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 65 years old for marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am a single white male in the central USA . i love to cook,karaoke,play guitar. i have kids..grown. i also have 1 cat. I enjoy hunting fishing,hiking, photography. .I have a great sense of humor but looking for a woman to share life with.I am not here to play games !! I am taking my time and looking..talking..If I dont respond please be patient.

About you

I believe a couple must be friends before they become Lovers.Thats why I am taking my time here.I would like to meet a fun, honest and attractive woman. am very open-minded and believe good communication is the key to a successful relationship.Being outgoing and not afraid to take some risks in life attracts me ...money doesnt impress me at all.

Personal info

Age:
62
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (173cm), 176lbs (80kg), average body type, brown eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
driver
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker