txhmc, 52
Last online: 3m ago
txhmc
txhmc, 52
Last online: 3m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

Seriously Looking for my Filipina

Location

  Texas, United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Well I am a simple man who is looking for the right woman, not Ms. Right Now. Age is not important, just honesty. I am wanting to meet various people to become friends first, but will not rule out a LTR if I meet the right person. I am honest, hard working and know how to treat a woman. I am sensitive, kind hearted and also know how to listen. I am a sucker for a beautiful smile. But must be Christian for LTR of more than friends. Catholic is even better. Please don't waste my time or yours if you are not seriously looking for a partner and just wasting time.

I am looking for friends that I can spend time with face to face, not just chat friends. So if you are married, in a relationship or have a baby daddy that you live with, don't contact me. Sorry, just being honest.

My last GF was Filipina and what I have learned is that's what I'm really looking for. My beliefs are in complete alignment with the Filipina culture. I love the culture, the religion and it's not all that far away for the right woman. I prefer petite women around 165 cm or shorter and weigh around 45 kg, but that's not necessary. I'm looking for my forever soulmate. Are you the one? I'm tired of searching and playing games. You must be serious.

Bad Traits:
I do drink often, 3-4 times per week. However I only have one or two and don't drink to get drunk and stupid. I do smoke socially and I am a news junkie!


My middle child (daughter) still lives with me, however all my children are over 21 years old.

The moment you ask for money, our conversation stops. I'm not against supporting your family. But I do require a relationship first.

About you

I am a straight forward type of person and looking for the same. I don't like games, scams or fake people. Want to meet people who are upbeat and outgoing. They can be shy at first, as am I, then open up as we know each other better. Want to know more about me, just ask.

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 198lbs (90kg), average body type, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Finance
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Regular drinker


You may also like