Loovii   7 Loovii, 32
Quezon City, Philippines
Ariam09   4 Ariam09, 22
Dumaguete City, Philippines
Khayte22   13 Khayte22, 27
Quezon City, Philippines
ibarbiegore ibarbiegore, 21
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
iamandreadellavegah   7 iamandreadellavegah, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
punkprincess   6 punkprincess, 19
Angeles City, Philippines
jandi_lou   3 jandi_lou, 41
Maasin City, Philippines
sexy_lover   8 sexy_lover, 42
Cebu, Philippines
PrincessShaina   6 PrincessShaina, 25
Cebu, Philippines
mor08   9 mor08, 43
Manila, Philippines
Ann530   3 Ann530, 33
Makati, Philippines
gabrielle   4 gabrielle, 20
Butuan, Philippines
Obamora   6 Obamora, 41
Tacloban, Philippines
elaine13   42 elaine13, 32
Quezon City, Philippines
Pearljuly   25 Pearljuly, 25
Cavite, Philippines
proud_filipina proud_filipina, 28
Manila, Philippines
Joanne Mae Manalo   4 Joanne Mae Manalo, 32
Concepcion,Tarlac City, Philippines
Patty45   5 Patty45, 43
Nan, Thailand
Blackrose19   4 Blackrose19, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
twinkle_joy25, 33
Last online: 24 Aug 2016
twinkle_joy25
twinkle_joy25, 33
Last online: 24 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I want a gUy, not jUst any gUy, but my gUy

Location

  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I'm easy to be with listening to mellow, Rnb, ballad, instrumental music, watching tv, and chatting...I am open minded, independent, honest, caring, and GOD fearing...i love going to beach.

About you

Someone who knows I am nowhere near perfect. But will love me as if I was. Someone who will help me through bad times. I want a guy who will treat me as if i was the only girl on earth. He doesn't have to buy me things or do anything extravagant. All he has to do is show me he cares. I want a guy that i can completely trust. He does not have to be perfect, just perfect for me...;)

P.S:

Please read my profile before you message me!

Married, separated, complicated guy, no chance for me and if your looking for FUN or play games please don't contact me I will not reply YOU!!! :(

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 106lbs (48kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
other
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...