Analyn12   3 New Analyn12, 36
Manila, Philippines
Yads1000 Yads1000, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
genita   10 genita, 23
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
selle8432gc   23 selle8432gc, 32
Manila, Philippines
cuteandy27 cuteandy27, 27
Cebu, Philippines
korean koo   3 korean koo, 26
Seoul, Korea
sontikp   6 sontikp, 37
Valenzuela, Philippines
Sherline   9 Sherline, 29
Tagbilaran City, Philippines
vince_baseball vince_baseball, 33
Winchester (VA), United States
alexx01   11 alexx01, 32
Breda, Netherlands
British Guy   50 British Guy, 45
Browns Mills (NJ), United States
Dalton Eisenman   4 Dalton Eisenman, 23
Chino (CA), United States
jefzkenn jefzkenn, 26
Pagadian City, Philippines
Mmai   4 Mmai, 19
Mabalacat City, Philippines
Lalashey   3 Lalashey, 26
Cebu, Philippines
mhayora12   3 mhayora12, 22
Makati, Philippines
crush   4 crush, 19
Metro Manila, Philippines
LJGraceMae   6 LJGraceMae, 42
Zamboanga City, Philippines
pochs   2 pochs, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
tweetyreo, 27
Last online 9 Nov 2016
tweetyreo
tweetyreo, 27
Last online 9 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Always looking forward for positivity in life...:)

Location

  Digos City, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship and more.

About me

Me:

Hi, I'm Reigh 27 years of age, a simple person. Looking for someone to be at ease with. If you have questions, feel free to ask. God bless..:)

About you

A fun, loving, simple and caring person most of all a spiritually stable built man who knows how to value family and knows how to face life sincerely.
Character defines the whole personality of a person.(that's what I believed)
I do believed I can survive living life in simple ways and lifestyle.
I hope I can find that person who will hold my hands when were old.
A person that would care for me and I for him too.
A person who would loved me truly.

Hope to find the one i'm looking for..the one who can make my life complete,can share with sad and happy moments or any situation in life, and also spend lifetime with.
:)

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 88lbs (40kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
tell you later
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Pentecostal

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...