Red-vs   6 Red-vs, 21
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
teedubya   5 teedubya, 39
Kansas City (MO), United States
jhaszx jhaszx, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Kai Suthamat   2 Kai Suthamat, 40
Pattaya, Thailand
Sophia20   25 Sophia20, 19
Manila, Philippines
He15Len   2 He15Len, 39
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Angel_hyejin   2 Angel_hyejin, 18
Jakarta, Indonesia
enaj86   4 enaj86, 30
Cdo, Philippines
renelao123 renelao123, 27
Cebu, Philippines
shaine lagahit   19 shaine lagahit, 43
Cebu City, Philippines
ella_athea_love ella_athea_love, 38
Ozamiz, Philippines
Earl Maurice   3 New Earl Maurice, 18
Iligan City, Philippines
tacderf   3 tacderf, 35
Las Piñas City, Philippines
jonnalyn   3 jonnalyn, 27
Mandaue, Philippines
Rumy New Rumy, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
Simple_gorgeous   4 Simple_gorgeous, 27
Davao, Philippines
rss052687   5 New rss052687, 29
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Johncooper   5 Johncooper, 44
Birmingham (AL), United States
Girly544 Girly544, 26
Davao City, Philippines
tukslam, 52
Last online 1h, 56m ago
tukslam
tukslam, 52
Last online 1h, 56m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking to find asian lady to meet traviling manilla this year

Location

  Wales, United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

just looking frends here to chat ladys only i am 49 from england uk traveling to asia this year manila looking to meet a open minded lady any age looks not important single moms ok. just hoping to find a honest lady lady willing to share my time with thare and injoy each others company and share a good time maybe leading to love. thanks for looking.

About you

happy fun loving and opon minded lady willing to meet me when i get thare this year and free to injoy 3 weeks vocation with me i will take care of all the hotel bills and take good care of the one i meet and share my time with i am single 50 years old and coming to philppines this year if your free drop me a line thanks. would love to find the right lady thare to bring here to england to share my home and life with.

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (186cm), 192lbs (87kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
employed
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...