Zeli0831 Zeli0831, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
Bill2016   2 Bill2016, 38
Halifax, Canada
teaw   2 teaw, 45
Meaung, Thailand
tmdaksdk0307   3 New tmdaksdk0307, 34
Seoul, Korea
prizreni123 prizreni123, 31
Pristina, Monaco
Lenz_22 New Lenz_22, 27
Bohol, Philippines
manilaa   6 manilaa, 34
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Mikkibiki   12 Mikkibiki, 45
Phuket, Thailand
black_angel25   5 black_angel25, 30
Davao, Philippines
olivier31 olivier31, 36
Strasbourg, France
Micham6571   8 Micham6571, 45
Gulf Park Estates (MS), United States
faithj faithj, 41
Doha, Qatar
Patcha_pooko   9 Patcha_pooko, 38
Bangkok, Thailand
Andreakae   3 New Andreakae, 34
Manila, Philippines
indra jaya New indra jaya, 37
Malang, Indonesia
Wonpark Wonpark, 22
Seoul, Korea
Mher08   5 Mher08, 44
Alkhobar, Saudi Arabia
Shakib Shakib, 26
Doha, Qatar
hiiiii   2 hiiiii, 30
Birmingham (England), United Kingdom
truelovewaits, 38
Last online 2d, 2h ago
truelovewaits
truelovewaits, 38
Last online 2d, 2h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

waiting for you my love:) hope we will find each other:)

Location

  Cavite, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 38 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am here seriously looking for someone to be my heart's partner for a lifetime. I know it's hard to find true and sincere people online but I believe it's possible. I am here not to play games and to play with another person feelings.

Just here to find someone that I can love forever and to love me back. Someone who can be my strength, to talk to at the end of a long day, someone who will listen, who will teach me new things. Someone I can trust with all my fears, who will accept my past and still looks forward to our future. Someone who never be tired about love....but will accept, nurture, and treasure what we will share...and I will do the same things to him.

Am I too demanding? Well, this is my heart's desire...I believe one day this dream will come true....I am a romantic at heart! I may not so attractive physically but if you just try to know me deeply....then my beauty exudes...hehehe:)

I am an adventurous person but I can be a homebuddy too! I love to travel, sports, cuddling my dogs, dancing, listening music, watching movies, reading books, gardening and doing simple stuffs like crochet/cross stitching/scrapbooking. I love kids too...I don't have kids yet but I am close to my nieces and nephews. There are so much fun with them.

“True love doesn’t find you, neither do you find it. You build True Love Together..."

About you

FOR YOU: " Let me walk with you as we journey through this life. With just one hand we travel far together. One's life sharing in love. I will hold you forever. There will be many crossroads that will come in our way, but it will never matter. If we will be there with each other."

Hope it's you I've been waiting for in my life.I will be yours forever. Let us join our hands together to continue our Life's journey.

Dreaming of you to be my bestfriend, buddy, partner and even playmate...
Hope I will find you and you will find me. We will share the gift of love forever:)

I am passionate enough to get to know you better.If you will accept me as your heart's partner please keep in touch.

Thank you for spending your time reading my profile and good luck to your search.

Personal info

Age:
38
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 106lbs (48kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...