British Guy   50 British Guy, 45
Browns Mills (NJ), United States
Dianne Lorenzo Dianne Lorenzo, 26
Pasig City, Philippines
ria babes   10 ria babes, 30
Doha , Qatar, Qatar
samira jhen   4 samira jhen, 24
Tarlac City, Philippines
Izaaz Izaaz, 21
Maharagama, Sri Lanka
Silver14   2 Silver14, 30
Abudhabi, United Arab Emirates
Allex23   2 Allex23, 31
Bentonville (AR), United States
Juvemood17   5 Juvemood17, 23
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
Dunil   2 Dunil, 35
Aalborg, Denmark
Marjs Abrea   5 Marjs Abrea, 22
Dumaguete City, Philippines
JoeOK New JoeOK, 41
Manila, Philippines
joan0054   4 joan0054, 20
Marikina, Philippines
sherrypharos   4 sherrypharos, 36
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
tq-jonathan   4 tq-jonathan, 21
Madrid, Spain
m_relatado   2 m_relatado, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Dennis1987wichmann   3 Dennis1987wichmann, 29
Arnhem, Netherlands
underwaterdiver1 underwaterdiver1, 44
Albuquerque (NM), United States
yunis06   7 yunis06, 31
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
najirreja najirreja, 33
Doha, Qatar
true love lyn, 27
Last online 27 Nov 2016
true love lyn
true love lyn, 27
Last online 27 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi hello to everyone sexy lyn looking here a good and serious man to be my future partner in life...Good luck to all of us here and God bless

Location

  Tacloban, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 45 years old for dating, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

lyn here i have good and great heart and attitude you will know me if how true i see it here.i like to play volleyball,to sing and dance,to cook food,and many to mention here...i like talking conversation must be important...but well at last if u know me u will judge me what i really am...

About you

i am looking here a serious man as serious as i am and a man who can marry me and give me a peaceful and goodlife to hve strong relationship.

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 88lbs (40kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
look for job/wants to finish study
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...