emilyjayinitan   5 emilyjayinitan, 37
Davao City, Philippines
Zoeykenzie   2 Zoeykenzie, 25
Manila, Philippines
cassandra1989 New cassandra1989, 27
Manila, Philippines
Arsengyo   3 Arsengyo, 24
Quezon City, Philippines
Aussie Expat Aussie Expat, 39
Manila, Philippines
Riza_heart New Riza_heart, 31
North Cotabato, Philippines
viejim21   6 viejim21, 44
Tondo, Philippines
napaporn761   6 napaporn761, 40
Silom, Thailand
Jheng26   8 Jheng26, 25
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
amyfabro   11 amyfabro, 37
Las Pinas, Philippines
maria20   4 maria20, 21
Cebu, Philippines
Xuanlong Xuanlong, 35
Parañaque, Philippines
mykie_cutie mykie_cutie, 32
Davao, Philippines
cloning202020   2 cloning202020, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
kitkat_099   5 kitkat_099, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
faithfuljing   6 faithfuljing, 32
Iligan City, Philippines
meloida   5 meloida, 20
Quezon City, Philippines
Lanzzz   14 Lanzzz, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Georrie777   9 Georrie777, 42
San Gabriel (CA), United States
trublu13, 73
Last online 17 Oct 2016
trublu13
trublu13, 73
Last online 17 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

"May we achieve clearity of mind together"


  trublu13 replies selectively

Location

  Narooma, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 43 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

My Name is Max I am a Boatbuilder by trade,presently building an earthy studio cottage in tall tree forest, with a vista out over the Wagonga Inlet and out to the Tasman Sea, I have three sons and two grandaughters all living in Victoria, I adjust to most situations, and always looking for that inner peace of nondelusion mind.

About you

A Lady who will live in Australia with a careing, sharing, compassionate man, and has the same feelings, someone who enjoys a natural, earthy lifestyle and is artistic in the things they do, who would like to live in a cottage over looking the sea, and likes to travel. Someone who has that "MAGIC" I am looking for. Narooma the South coast of, New South Wales is paradice!!!. I will know when I find you.

Personal info

Age:
73
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 243lbs (110kg), blue eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
Boat and house builder
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...