mellowdarling03   5 mellowdarling03, 34
Digos City, Philippines
Bianca Bae   5 Bianca Bae, 22
San Carlos City, Philippines
Password2017 Password2017, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Iloveyoumore   20 Iloveyoumore, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Zyrhinemilez   8 Zyrhinemilez, 33
Ormoc, Philippines
Faye faye   3 Faye faye, 40
Manila, Philippines
jrdromulo   27 jrdromulo, 31
Sheung Shui, Hong Kong
royalyn yamomo   26 royalyn yamomo, 30
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
sanny24 sanny24, 24
Cebu, Philippines
JackieLo   3 JackieLo, 36
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
mench143 mench143, 32
Davao, Philippines
iammadeleine   11 iammadeleine, 31
Bohol, Philippines
chai33   3 chai33, 40
Tacloban City, Philippines
Cj30 New Cj30, 30
Pagudpud, Philippines
Findingtruelove   4 Findingtruelove, 32
Cebu, Philippines
bonot_1995   9 bonot_1995, 22
Cebu, Philippines
sweethoneypie   3 sweethoneypie, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
Dine93   4 Dine93, 23
Galilan Tatalon Quezon City, Philippines
Pearljuly   25 Pearljuly, 25
Cavite, Philippines
trishamelody, 32
Last online: 31 Dec 2016
trishamelody
trishamelody, 32
Last online: 31 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Let's Stop & Talk A While

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 30 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I`m a woman who is passionate and honest. i am here to meet my partner in Life, I tried my luck here might God bless me someone who really meant for me. I am a jolly woman and also smart, friendly to all people and i am a God fearing. catch me and know me more! i don`t like people who are a great pretender, all i want is the truthfulness of heart. I hope i could meet here a lot of friends...

About you

i am looking for a person which is true to me and honest to me i am not looking
for a person which is not true to himself and i am here not for the games. so beware guys i am different among others.

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 143lbs (65kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...