ForYourEyesOnly   18 ForYourEyesOnly, 40
Manila, Philippines
jianchi jianchi, 28
Gyeonggi, Korea
swats   2 swats, 39
Baltimore (MD), United States
crizzy30   3 crizzy30, 32
Al Asimah, Kuwait
marpacs   6 marpacs, 28
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
tiboy82 tiboy82, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Thanyaporn   2 Thanyaporn, 42
Bangkok, Thailand
NOBLEJR   2 NOBLEJR, 35
Zamboanga, Philippines
ritchel33 ritchel33, 40
Khamis Mushayt, Saudi Arabia
Yvon24   8 Yvon24, 26
Surigao, Philippines
jie_joj   3 jie_joj, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Rhodlyn Rhodlyn, 25
Cadiz City, Philippines
mariekriscaramales   7 mariekriscaramales, 19
Cebu, Philippines
coolmint coolmint, 32
Zamboanga City, Philippines
jumarbanzon jumarbanzon, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Sardinapiccante23   18 Sardinapiccante23, 37
Manila, Philippines
msreader msreader, 27
Cebu, Philippines
sweetie1992   2 sweetie1992, 24
Quezon City, Philippines
Saiba   12 Saiba, 25
Quezon, Philippines
trexy faye, 24
Last online 20 Oct 2016
trexy faye
trexy faye, 24
Last online 20 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Some one who can treat me special. .sends me flower, balloons, or chocolate :)

Location

  Butuan, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

hello im trexy faye a single mom. i have one lovely daughter. .i am college grad. i dont have any words to say.. ahm.. just chat me and you will know me. im not perfect but i can be a good friend or lover. hahaha and if the time comes that there is a person can accept my negativity, then thats the time i will believe that he realy loves me :) I love musics, i like adventures. and i am fun to be with. i am quite simply but i am talkative at times. the reason why i'm here in this site because i'm still hopeful to find my partner or lover. Everyone is welcome, message me if you want to know me.

About you

a man who loves me for what i am.. a good partner.. and a person who doesnt need to make promises instead, he just have to prove that even he doesnt have anything... he will do everything :)

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 126lbs (57kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Officer in Charge
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...