vei   5 New vei, 38
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
kim_joy   3 kim_joy, 31
Davao, Philippines
Elleanajayne   7 New Elleanajayne, 18
Cebu, Philippines
Airinresuenabaylon   4 Airinresuenabaylon, 42
Bacolod City, Philippines
beverlytiempo New beverlytiempo, 42
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
nhez nhez, 37
Quezon City,Manila, Philippines
dulayprecy21   11 dulayprecy21, 43
Bulacan, Philippines
ermacmarilyn0909 ermacmarilyn0909, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
sweetieangie34   5 sweetieangie34, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
haru haru   7 haru haru, 27
Manila, Philippines
rodzlalailamban rodzlalailamban, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
alvarezceleste43 alvarezceleste43, 25
Bacolod, Philippines
Whosomeone123   5 Whosomeone123, 26
Bangkok, Thailand
Jane rein New Jane rein, 30
Manila, Philippines
Janecy   5 Janecy, 27
Davao City, Philippines
mechille   2 New mechille, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
ladyfaith32   11 ladyfaith32, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
HiAnne HiAnne, 39
Manila, Philippines
Jayne8515   5 Jayne8515, 31
Pasa, Philippines
torres cheche, 37
Last online: 21 Jun 2016
torres cheche
torres cheche, 37
Last online: 21 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

just wondering if my prince is here?

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 55 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hi im a simple girl with simple wants, im a mother of two wonderfull kids and they make me happy. i was separated 7 years already and i think its my time or im ready to have special someone again in my life..

About you

i wanna meet a person who was looking for me not for fun but for a eternal love i was been decieve before and hope with gods help i can have a perfect one for the second time. i want a guy who is understanding and will love me as i am and as well as my children, a guy who is responsible and kind is a dream guy.

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 115lbs (52kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
any kind
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...