vilmapal   5 vilmapal, 43
Cebu, Philippines
ann_igcalinos   3 ann_igcalinos, 32
Dipolog, Philippines
leticia silva   3 leticia silva, 37
Davao Del Norte, Philippines
jibin jibin, 27
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
strunz   2 strunz, 30
Milano, Italy
Amira02   10 Amira02, 27
Philippines
Aishaly   7 Aishaly, 36
Bkk, Thailand
chubbyhot32   7 chubbyhot32, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
Angel dust   6 Angel dust, 45
Manila, Philippines
Maddelen smile   4 New Maddelen smile, 27
Ozamis City, Philippines
Cez31 Cez31, 32
Nicosia, Cyprus
ayesha guzman   6 ayesha guzman, 39
Makati, Philippines
FilipKB   3 FilipKB, 34
Berlin, Germany
Sa828 New Sa828, 28
Ny (NY), United States
ABHING81   5 ABHING81, 35
Calbayog, Philippines
Dunil   2 Dunil, 35
Aalborg, Denmark
rabeen rabeen, 33
Doha, Qatar
Delete   3 Delete, 28
Doha, Qatar
Mabeth   2 Mabeth, 25
Malay, Philippines
torosnake, 51
Last online 1 Nov 2016
torosnake
torosnake, 51
Last online 1 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Lets cook up a storm

Location

  Nongkhai, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Tall Italian male who is honest, trustworthy, and very generous, who does not like to play games. I've been told i am not a butterfly and that i'm very loyal, who will not cheat.No photo no reply.

About you

Looking for beautiful, Thai lady who can be my best friend. Somebody who is very trustworthy, honest, kind and who will be loyal to me. If they treat me good, i will make them my queen. I'm no butterfly, i look for serious relationship with the right Thai lady.I want Thai lady who can love me or who i am not how much money i have. I am only interested in hearing and meeting real and honest women, i am not here to play games, and i wont play games with you either. If you want to know more about me, message me and i'll tell you everything. Ciao Ciao.

P.S....I am only interested communicating with women from Thailand. Please no messages from Fillipino women, i will not reply.

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Mediterranean, 5'11" (180cm), 209lbs (95kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Chef
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...