topwaterplug, 45
Last online: 20h, 59m ago
topwaterplug
topwaterplug, 45
Last online: 20h, 59m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

The brain pathway to romantic love is next to thirst and hunger. It's a survival system.


  topwaterplug replies selectively

Location

  Joplin (MO), United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 44 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I'm interested in finding a lifelong partner. I enjoy family life, such as bbq's, and hanging out at a river, lake or ocean beach.

I enjoy traveling to new places and look forward to planning my next adventure.

I'm looking for companionship. I will admit I don't like being single, although I consider myself strongly independent. I don't need a wife to cook for me, more a partner who might enjoy cooking with me. I don't need someone to clean up after me, nor vice versa. I have a comfortable home, a good job, and plenty to share, though I'm not wealthy. I need someone who will appreciate what we are able to accomplish together. I don't need someone to wake me up in the morning, or pick out my clothes for me. I need someone to simply be by my side each day giving me extra strength to get up and go. I'll provide the same support.

I understand many people are ok with being single, and their happiness doesn't depend on someone else, or at least they think it doesn't. I've noticed those people seem to be the most demanding of their partner, to the point of destroying an otherwise workable relationship. It's a hypocrisy.

I am happy on my own as well. But why not enhance life by sharing it with another?

If not willing to commit for life, I have zero interest. I'm getting too old to keep starting over. Accept the fact all people have many flaws.

I have the entire planet as my area of search. I'll find her. 😉

About you

Someone who has the ability to stay in a lasting and beautiful relationship. I am ready to make memories we can both hang onto.

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'6" (168cm), 165lbs (75kg), average body type, blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Housing
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like