pyle20   3 New pyle20, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
odellefaithalmario odellefaithalmario, 43
Labason, Philippines
pipo   3 pipo, 29
Manila, Philippines
zikaziko   8 zikaziko, 36
Gothenburg, Sweden
mikerhy   3 mikerhy, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Rsttrdy   2 Rsttrdy, 19
Jakarta, Indonesia
ytina ytina, 36
Salt City, Philippines
jo1105   3 jo1105, 24
Manila, Philippines
iamreal iamreal, 27
Pampanga, Philippines
Paklat   2 Paklat, 44
Dasmarinas City, Philippines
Wanderingstar   2 Wanderingstar, 29
Davao City, Philippines
Pao619   2 Pao619, 35
Cavite, Philippines
Pretty perl   18 Pretty perl, 41
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Mikaela24 New Mikaela24, 24
Dasmarinas, Philippines
cancer88 New cancer88, 28
Bogo City, Philippines
devina alegado   10 devina alegado, 34
Cebu, Philippines
Azh29   2 Azh29, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
inyee21   2 inyee21, 41
Busan, Korea
Big Greek   2 Big Greek, 40
Stockholm, Sweden
tonyb22, 70
Last online 16 Sep 2016
tonyb22
tonyb22, 70
Last online 16 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi to all hope your all ok

Location

  Cebu, United Kingdom

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 19 to 42 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

hi im Tony i'm now in Cebu to live here
im a young 66 very active, retired love the sea swimming scuba diving ,golf ,fishing lived on my own for few years now but miss the company and companionship hope i can find the chemistry here with someone im always willing to chat with anyone if time permits lets start as friends and see how things develop my preference is for petite slim younger lady
i have 3 grown children so at this time of my life im out to relax and enjoy life here in the philippines im a very honest and sincere person and say it as i feel it
i have no wish to hurt ,harm mislead,or upset anyone here. may i take this opportunity to wish everyone success and happiness

About you

slim petite,honest and sincere hopfully with good sense of humor, I am always willing to chat and exchange idea's

Personal info

Age:
70
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (170cm), 150lbs (68kg), blue eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
retired
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker