Bsmith   9 Bsmith, 36
Quezon, Philippines
DonaldDark   4 DonaldDark, 43
Melbourne, Australia
angsaya   2 angsaya, 25
Manila, Philippines
Im Sarah   4 Im Sarah, 27
Davao, Philippines
damasitesorry damasitesorry, 25
Nerima, Japan
virgie26   6 virgie26, 33
Makati, Philippines
Mauroz Mauroz, 29
Bari, Italy
luvmeh4ever   3 luvmeh4ever, 35
Talisay, Philippines
Rapee   3 Rapee, 34
Lat Krabang, Thailand
Jhun gie lyn labor   2 New Jhun gie lyn labor, 20
Naval, Philippines
Fatal   4 Fatal, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Emma86 Emma86, 30
Sorsogon City, Philippines
redadmiral101   3 redadmiral101, 26
Basta, Philippines
Theresemendoza36   4 Theresemendoza36, 34
Zamboanga, Philippines
Wyneowen0328   25 Wyneowen0328, 39
Mueang Nonthaburi, Thailand
deth08 deth08, 44
Davao City, Philippines
chazylicious chazylicious, 25
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
Ahmad_jo Ahmad_jo, 28
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Johweeh_B   6 Johweeh_B, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
tomarild, 56
Last online 15h, 3m ago
tomarild
tomarild, 56
Last online 15h, 3m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Kind and honest

Location

  Chiang Mai, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am a honest person,who like to enjoy the life. I am kind and have respect for other people and culture. I like travelling,reading,listen to music,go to consert,watching fotball,and sometimes watch the tv. I am a Norwegian,grown up there with my two sisters.
I am a disabled person,who can take care of my self.
My disabledty have never stopped me to do what i want.
I hope trhu this site i can finde a lifepartner and a good friend.

About you

I want to meet a woman who is sweet,careing,and understand me.
She have to be kind and sweet,and helpful to me.
She also have to be interestet with some of the same things as i do.
She have to accept other rase and religion.

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'6" (167cm), 139lbs (63kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...