johnreypanisn   2 johnreypanisn, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
WhiteLightAzezel   9 WhiteLightAzezel, 43
Conway (SC), United States
TPM   5 TPM, 43
Jakarta, Indonesia
Leyetnea   7 Leyetnea, 31
Ormoc-California, Philippines
Iralielily   5 New Iralielily, 40
Lucena, Philippines
Sanjhay   4 New Sanjhay, 23
Taguig, Philippines
itsmearvind   2 itsmearvind, 33
Charlotte (NC), United States
alice120826 New alice120826, 26
Cagayan Dr Oro, Philippines
Maine_lyn23   11 Maine_lyn23, 24
Quezon City, Philippines
goddessofwisdom   3 goddessofwisdom, 33
Cebu, Philippines
mae_rosani   10 mae_rosani, 31
Cebu, Philippines
Trecia Mae   40 Trecia Mae, 22
General Santos City, Philippines
Jillyen   14 Jillyen, 21
Davao City, Philippines
MeHow   3 MeHow, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
LoveGoes2k17 New LoveGoes2k17, 28
Offenbach, Austria
imu bak imu bak, 37
Bahrain, United Kingdom
Konstantinos   7 Konstantinos, 28
Athens, Greece
dan888   2 dan888, 28
San Diego (CA), United States
franco_8869 franco_8869, 44
Manila, Philippines
tom33, 43
Last online 18h, 14m ago
tom33
tom33, 43
Last online 18h, 14m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

let the friendship begin :hello:

Location

  South Germany, Germany

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 26 years old for dating, friendship, romance and serious relationship.

About me

Hi,
i am simple, faithful,,lovable and calm man, most of my friends said that i am a funny boy. :)
I like to listen music, travel, when the cold time start in Germany,
like movies ( romantic films,fantasy films and films from Mel Gibson)



The time is passing by,
and i´m feeling so sad.

I´m want together going :rolleyes:
shopping, hand in hand at the beach,
enjoy sunset together,
together cooking, smile,kidding,laugh.and cuddle. :wub:


You look with the eyes,
but the right look is with the heart.

About you

i look for a honest ,polite and calm girl
with a sense of humor,:)
maybe i find the right girl
to stay the rest of my life together, :hello:

Personal info

Age:
43
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
...
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (181cm), 146lbs (66kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
engineer
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...