Mehracle   3 Mehracle, 33
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Willywang   2 Willywang, 34
Jakarta Utara, Indonesia
BigbossMaine BigbossMaine, 36
Seoul, Korea
diwata lakambini diwata lakambini, 33
San Jose Del Monte, Philippines
milagrosa2011 milagrosa2011, 23
Marikina, Philippines
dcensored   6 dcensored, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Mikeyxyz Mikeyxyz, 41
Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
truelove17 truelove17, 19
Davao, Philippines
joan_1989   10 joan_1989, 27
Ormoc, Philippines
UrSECRETaffair UrSECRETaffair, 22
Angeles, Philippines
Feth36   7 Feth36, 35
Leyte, Philippines
basker   2 basker, 29
Seoul, Korea
sweetcristina16   15 sweetcristina16, 43
Angeles, Philippines
alexanderthegreat   5 alexanderthegreat, 45
Cebu City, Philippines
Penny   5 New Penny, 38
Bkk, Thailand
ritchel2016   2 ritchel2016, 30
Paranaque City, Philippines
the08eve   8 the08eve, 39
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
lauren-k lauren-k, 34
Seoul, Korea
arjie7   11 arjie7, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
tom105, 64
Last online 6 Oct 2016
tom105, 64
Last online 6 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Looking for a Honest Woman

  tom105 replies selectively


  New Port Richey (FL), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 35 to 55 years old for romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am a Gentle ,Honest somewhat attractive Man..I enjoy Adventure Parks Like Busch gardens ,Epcot,and sea world..I Like Road Trips..I am semi retired and want a companion to do this with..I Love Classic Rock Music (I am A Drummer)I Like Flea Market,Astronomy,and Ham Radio..I also just like Staying Home and watching a Good Movie.

About you

Most Of All She Must Be Honest.I have Very bad Luck with Women On dating sites who are Not Honest...I would Like to meet a Slim Or fit Woman.Who Will Love me for who i am as I will Love them for who you are..Enjoy some of the Things I like And Teach Me some of the Things They Like to do.A Relationship that Is 50/50 in every way..And She Must Know How to speak English or Willing to Learn How to Speak English. Someone Who can go out and Have Fun or Just sit Home and Cuddle On the Couch and Watch a Good Movie. A Companion In Life a Friend.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'8" (172cm), 154lbs (70kg), brown eyes and blonde hair.

Semi Retired Land Surveyor And Drummer
High School - Graduated
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker