Dave K Dave K, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Janine31 Janine31, 31
Cebu, Philippines
josein   4 josein, 22
Butuan, Philippines
espenf   4 espenf, 33
Filtvet, Norway
abiediwa   2 abiediwa, 29
Dasmarinas, Philippines
Shena09   4 Shena09, 22
Imus, Philippines
Samia   2 Samia, 22
Binangonan Rizal, Philippines
florence_maat florence_maat, 26
Cebu, Philippines
melisandrae melisandrae, 38
Butuan City, Philippines
Pitak9333   2 New Pitak9333, 31
Saraburi, Thailand
Christine Sardz   2 Christine Sardz, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Adi262626 Adi262626, 42
Paris, France
veb macamay New veb macamay, 26
Dasmariñas, Philippines
jhayEhm   3 jhayEhm, 19
Dasmarinas, Philippines
casie joyce casie joyce, 35
Balibago, Philippines
leah1093   9 leah1093, 23
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
snuwan snuwan, 36
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Dianneramos981   3 Dianneramos981, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Jane Jheng Allado   6 Jane Jheng Allado, 32
Cavite City, Philippines
tolitz4ever24, 51
Last online 7h, 23m ago
tolitz4ever24
tolitz4ever24, 51
Last online 7h, 23m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

simply the best...

Location

  Batangas City /, New Zealand

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 48 years old for dating, networking and more.

About me

... A very low profile person.... No to showy and suplada. A quite person but very easy to get along with... humble and with a self own style. Know how to acquanted with the other person and know how to appreciate with others ..... easy to accept faults when commited a mistake.

About you

Off course.... i like li'l bit chubby (huggable)... malambing and I am not after the looks,... a real woman never seen not only because she is educated person...... self attitude is my priority... that is the thing i attracted most and thats my weakness.... also, no to excess make up, otherwise you might lossen your natural beauty..... simply act naturally.

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'6" (168cm), 159lbs (72kg), a few extra kg / pounds, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
QA/QC Supvr (offshore)
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...