virgie0505   28 virgie0505, 33
Uling Naga, Philippines
almaabarri almaabarri, 38
Cagayan De Oro City Mis Or, Philippines
kendra cutie   2 kendra cutie, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Sukanya Lukin   4 New Sukanya Lukin, 40
Tagfa, Thailand
joysu   3 joysu, 41
Angeles City, Philippines
Steffen   4 Steffen, 19
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
micxz   7 micxz, 25
Guinobatan, Philippines
Bea Cal   2 Bea Cal, 25
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Tessie197   20 Tessie197, 43
Cebu City, Philippines
lensaii lensaii, 25
Quezon City, Philippines
Zahira Zahira, 25
Kuwait, Philippines
Parlyns   2 Parlyns, 29
Davao, Philippines
naive gal naive gal, 32
Venus, Philippines
Sazza   7 Sazza, 24
Dipolog City, Philippines
Neeraya   6 Neeraya, 35
Phathum Thani, Thailand
bulalacaonathalie   6 bulalacaonathalie, 22
Manila, Philippines
aldubu   2 aldubu, 29
Chesapeake (VA), United States
Faithson   2 Faithson, 27
Masbate, Philippines
cessmyka   3 cessmyka, 23
Lapu- Lapu, Philippines
tmove, 39
Last online: 6d, 16h ago
tmove, 39
Last online: 6d, 16h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

simplicity is a beauty....looking for a lifetime partner....hope there still one for me....


  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 60 years old for friendship and marriage.

About me

hi to all im tessie 33 years of age a simple loving understanding woman,,,a single mother searching for a life time partner in life and a serious relationship,,im working as a salesclerk in a department store here in cebu phils....where 5 in the family i have one sister one niece,,my mama and the husband of my sister where living in the same hobbies are watching tv,reading books,novel,,i want to explore other places,,i grew up here in cebu city phils....if somebody interested im me im willing to cummunicate sumday......

About you

hi hello there i want to meet a very understanding,gentlemen,honest,not gready,loving and most love me love my son and accept me fully for what i am...

Personal info

Asian, 5'6" (167cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

High School - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker

You may also like...