morningboy morningboy, 33
Chittagong, Bangladesh
aimie_143   2 aimie_143, 27
Tupi, Philippines
LOVECANWAIT LOVECANWAIT, 44
Out There, Philippines
AHM   3 AHM, 21
Makati, Philippines
Ed martin   15 Ed martin, 31
Cebu, Philippines
mevius mevius, 36
Makati, Japan
jean1234   5 jean1234, 35
Antipolo, Philippines
Susie1986 Susie1986, 30
Palawan, Philippines
jorge38 jorge38, 36
Manila, Philippines
Sean_Davis Sean_Davis, 33
Manila, United Kingdom
Preet1 Preet1, 36
Valby, Denmark
TOSyncUp   2 TOSyncUp, 39
Toronto, Canada
ilikedate81 ilikedate81, 36
Makati, Philippines
Catamz   6 Catamz, 26
Davao City, Philippines
taileatr   5 New taileatr, 23
Manila, Philippines
andycute   2 andycute, 25
Antipolo, Philippines
ecidnac ecidnac, 41
Davao, Philippines
simsim123   10 simsim123, 35
London, United Kingdom
Lizy   10 Lizy, 28
Minalin Pampanga, Philippines
tlc_fath, 31
Last online 25 Oct 2016
tlc_fath
tlc_fath, 31
Last online 25 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

love is patient and kind.....:)

Location

  Toledo, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Im fathy with 1 lil i kid he is my inspiration...i deactivated this account 4 years ago coz of my busy life and now im coming back for good...:b-):


I can describe myself as fun to be with friendly,an honest and helpful person,im God fearing too...I ussualy spent my time with my son and family and we're going to church and hanging out together...i am open to learn new things and more adventure.
i also played volleyball,soccer vaseball,do photoshoots,i love going to the beach,cooking and watching DVD movies......all in all i could say that i can be ur simple girl who can rocks your simple world....;)....and a license caregiver

About you

......be your self.. lets see where this site take us
i want to meet my Mr.right to love and to care,someone who has sense of humor and funny ...:)

"I dont believe in Fairy Tales but i believe in SOULMATE........u"
Im not a princess but ill treat you like my prince..let's find out where this site take us..

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 115lbs (52kg), black eyes and dyed hair.

Occupation:
office staff
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...