ketz   3 ketz, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
ricky09268399725   6 ricky09268399725, 31
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Elle000   6 Elle000, 31
Makati, Philippines
Nickajoy   15 Nickajoy, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
jerry k   2 jerry k, 45
Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
Trav   3 New Trav, 40
Somewhere (WA), United States
Ma elena christine   22 Ma elena christine, 31
Dipolog City, Philippines
Marxz Marxz, 31
Yokohama\Japan, Philippines
Bryan91   3 Bryan91, 25
Angeles City, Philippines
netgirado   4 netgirado, 43
Sorsogon, Philippines
kanchha09 kanchha09, 36
Bang Kruai, Thailand
Xtian00 Xtian00, 28
London (England), United Kingdom
slp1933   11 slp1933, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
Umpalumpa Umpalumpa, 37
Shenzhen, China
shayara   4 shayara, 32
Balagtas, Philippines
Ritarita   3 New Ritarita, 39
Ubon, Thailand
arrrRCH   3 arrrRCH, 34
London (England), United Kingdom
ramilojohnadaza   8 ramilojohnadaza, 41
Dipolog City, Philippines
Gee88   5 Gee88, 28
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
tishia, 37
Last online 3d, 4h ago
tishia
tishia, 37
Last online 3d, 4h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

a goodlooking gal with a good heart is still waiting fo a prince charming ..loving person.. especially respect.me not for fun..

Location

  Danao, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

I'm a girl who is simple and honest and God=fearing..i can say im goodlooking and loves to take care of myself as it exudes your confidence knowing that you can stand up for yourself. I'm a collge graduate of Hotel and Restaurant Management. Im working right now in a hotel as receptionist and during my spare time, I love to cook, listening to music and watching movies. I like to travel and wishing to travel all over the world :)

About you

I want to meet someone who is sensitive, honest and educated..Also someone whos is God-fearing and would interest me even i have a daughter..

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (163cm), 112lbs (51kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Hotel staff
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker