Lakan New Lakan, 29
Bacoor, Philippines
sheenabear sheenabear, 26
Bangkok, Thailand
Moonblight   2 Moonblight, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
joanjet   4 joanjet, 18
Cebu, Philippines
gyl   8 gyl, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
abiediwa   2 New abiediwa, 29
Dasmarinas, Philippines
Dec72   3 Dec72, 43
Singapore
Eunice28   5 Eunice28, 20
Tangub, Philippines
erlyn1996 erlyn1996, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
fantastic20   13 fantastic20, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
mikey_2007 mikey_2007, 45
Melbourne, Australia
BigE   3 BigE, 44
Cebu, Philippines
gemini siurauqa gemini siurauqa, 31
General Santos City, Philippines
ayah222   7 New ayah222, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Fithri   5 Fithri, 38
Jakarta, Indonesia
jangling jo   4 jangling jo, 23
Cebu, Philippines
residingindavao   7 residingindavao, 33
Davao City, Philippines
Chonly Chonly, 35
Bang Na, Thailand
Jane sexy   13 Jane sexy, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
tiny19492005, 56
Last online 4 Nov 2016
tiny19492005
tiny19492005, 56
Last online 4 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for a wife to relocate to the USA


  tiny19492005 replies selectively

Location

  Fernandina Beach (FL), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 21 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

No one ever accused me of being a hot head. I’d rather laugh than argue and make someone feel welcome instead of left out. Yes, I’m a nice guy. Isn’t that refreshing?



My background is in Business. That’s what I studied in college and it’s how I make my living, specifically real estate. I’m well suited to my profession because I’ve never been reactionary, preferring a moderate approach whenever possible. Interestingly, that’s also how I view relationships.






The woman for me can communicate. She’s talkative because she has something on her mind, not just because she’s trying to fill a silence. Living in California is wonderful and there are so many gorgeous places for two people to explore while they get to know one another. What do you say?

About you

My match also likes to travel. I’ve been lucky to see China, Hong Kong and the Philippines, but I haven’t yet seen Europe. It’s next on the list and could be more fun with the woman in my life. This laid-back world traveler I envision is also into the outdoors and doesn’t mind sharing me with my dog! Trust me, we’re both lots of fun at the beach, on a walk or hiking in the mountains. We love the outdoors!

A down-to-earth woman with a healthy lifestyle and a sense of humor gets my attention, especially if she too, keeps drama to a minimum. She’s cool under pressure but a has warm, loving personality. Smoking and drugs are deal breakers for me. The only high I’m interested in comes from a great vacation or a lovely weekend in the company of someone special.

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'4" (193cm), 278lbs (126kg), hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Real Estate Broker
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...