Ted hughes Ted hughes, 42
Crouch End (England), United Kingdom
Alonzo Jackson   4 Alonzo Jackson, 38
Los Angeles (CA), United States
My name is Tom   2 My name is Tom, 36
Groningen, Netherlands
jerryteneb   2 jerryteneb, 39
Mersin, Turkey
make2016   2 make2016, 44
Barcelona, Spain
patinando79 patinando79, 37
München, Germany
Hellskitchen85   5 Hellskitchen85, 31
Paradise, Austria
the4rt25 the4rt25, 21
Cavite, Philippines
rurulala   4 rurulala, 34
Seoul City, Korea
BigE   3 BigE, 44
Cebu, Philippines
Amorti Amorti, 32
Bayan, Kuwait
marqie   6 marqie, 33
Arnhem, Netherlands
Gregor77   3 New Gregor77, 39
Vasteras, Sweden
Babyblu4u2   6 Babyblu4u2, 41
Fort Lauderdale (FL), United States
antondiva   3 antondiva, 37
Manila, Philippines
apo   4 apo, 33
Thessaloniki, Greece
darknturk   3 darknturk, 45
Brisbane, Australia
tony930 tony930, 42
Paris, France
pareng_kr   11 pareng_kr, 31
Davao, Belgium
tingtongdavid, 48
Last online: 17 Jul 2016
tingtongdavid
tingtongdavid, 48
Last online: 17 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

English Man looking for his Future


  tingtongdavid replies selectively

Location

  Thetford, United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hi, my name David. I'm 44 and love to travel ,
I have traveled to Asia many times and I will live there one day and hope
to find my future partner to make family with.
I enjoy going to music concerts and fishing as well as playing snooker and pool.
I'm a happy go lucky guy, but if someone lies to me then I will never trust them again.
Please No one over 40 years old, thank you

About you

Location not a problem as I love to travel and would like to visit u.
I would like to find someone who is Honest, loyal and have only me.

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (169cm), 198lbs (90kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Driver
Education:
High School - Some

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...