Sciefer   2 Sciefer, 26
Trece Martires, Philippines
Alex de villa Alex de villa, 45
Rabigh, Saudi Arabia
Malditame233   2 Malditame233, 32
😬, Philippines
sibi sibi, 36
Ar Rayyan, Qatar
Norain17   6 New Norain17, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
mhel toralba   2 New mhel toralba, 44
Lucban, Philippines
resma_maraveles   5 resma_maraveles, 30
Balingasag, Philippines
lovely04 lovely04, 39
Angeles City, Philippines
trese13   4 trese13, 29
Metro Manila, Philippines
oliverdcruz   2 oliverdcruz, 44
Taytay, Philippines
Lezgi   3 Lezgi, 27
Cebu, Philippines
jddonkl jddonkl, 41
Kl, Malaysia
anifesoj anifesoj, 42
Makati, Philippines
ILoveYouForever   4 ILoveYouForever, 39
Butuan, Philippines
wafaau   14 wafaau, 32
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Duen98 Duen98, 33
Bangkok, Thailand
Mark buoy Mark buoy, 40
Pasig, Philippines
janedivinagracia69 New janedivinagracia69, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
jerihmy   2 jerihmy, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
tiffany29, 27
Last online 3 Jan 2016
tiffany29
tiffany29, 27
Last online 3 Jan 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Its not how you moved on, its how you step forward in life!


  tiffany29 replies selectively

Location

  Tarlac, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I am from philippines and currently working here at saudi arabia as a household service worker. Hopefully to find a man who is responsible and easy to be with.
With a sense of humor like me. And also a gentleman.
Look at everything as though you were
seeing it either for the first or last time.
Then your time on earth will be filled with glory.

About you

A man who is deserving for my love and understand me for who i am. Just be true to yourself!

In this way, you can continue to develop as a person through satisfying your needs, and so can I. Thus, ours can be a healthy relationship in which both of us can strive to become what we are capable of being. And we can continue to relate to each other with mutual respect, love and peace.

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 99lbs (45kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
household service worker
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...